Afritunes week 129/āˆ†\ SATAN THE NUMBER YOU'RE CALLING IS NOT AVAILABLE cover


What's up my afritunes brethren šŸ˜‚, how e de be, I hope we're all doing great šŸ‘, your boy de loyal hahaha šŸ˜‚. The hard economy no let some of us show face for long time but glory to God I'm here today, I know say people like @jesus.son no de see hardship na enjoyment he de see and he no wan show is way šŸ˜‚, no lele we go cross this red see haha šŸ˜‚.

Well of course I'm so happy to be here today and also proud to be an African, we produce part of the best when it comes music globally, it's a thing of pride to be an African people so celebrate yourself ( even if you no get money šŸ˜‚). I've seen somany music artist from other continent but ours is special expecially from my country.

Lately I was going through social media and I found someone that's a pro when it comes to vocal, men I was in love with his voice texture but I know that it only takes vigorous training to produce a good voice texture, I started making plans to rehearse more than I use to, I did a remix of a song that was one time trending and I love his remix so I decided to cover his remix through not really exactly because I couldn't draft the exact chords he was using in the song.

The title of the song is SATAN THE NUMBER YOU'RE CALLING IS NOT AVAILABLE, yeah it was trending lately. The name of the guy I was taking about is TREVOR EL, his a very young guy which is quite challenging, and a talented guy at that. He added a few lyrics to the song and it's so amazing šŸ˜.

Below šŸ‘‡ is the link to his version of the song Incase you need the full lyrics
Check it here
Thanks for coming around, see you next week.

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Designed via Canva


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments