Afritunes week 120/āˆ†\ WONDERFUL WONDER cover


Hey guys, happy Sunday everyone, greetings from this side of the country which is definitely as hot as other sides of the country šŸ˜‚, everywhere hot no be lie but thanks to God our keeper and we'd definitely meeeeeuuv.

Today, i'w be doing a cover of WONDERFUL WONDER by Nathaniel bassey, it was pretty easy to score the chords for the song so I had little stress scoring the song but the last chord on the song was what gave me headache, D minor isn't really a difficult chord for me but truth is that I've not really mastered how to perfectly strum that chord so it's giving me a hard time but I trust with time I'd get used to it.

I slightly escaped struggling with how to switch chords so it was somehow obvious but please pardon me for that, I'd sure get over it. One of my greatest challenge has been switching of chords, at first I came over it by doing it slowly but further more, I realized that I needed to ensure that every chord sounds perfectly after switching which is why I don't have to sneakingly switch chords, I have to do it perfectly.

Wonderful wonder is an amazing song by Nathaniel bassey, a song that seems old but is still impactful whenever you hear it. I love Nathaniel bassey's songs because it's always spirit filled and impactful, the impact of his songs can be felt for years and that's because he sings sprit inspiring songs.

Our God is indeed wonderful, creating everything in it's time and making it beautiful for his pleasure. My love for this song is because of how it speaks of the beauty of God's creature of which I'm part of.

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Designed via Canva


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center