AFRI-TUNES MUSIC WEEK117||"FALL" (COVER)


Hello everyone welcome to Afri-Tunes Week 117 I am Thomas Praise Bamaiyi I go with the user @bmhillel, I'm so excited to be here.

This is my first entry on Afri-tunez community

This week, I will be doing a song cover of Davido song Titled "Fall".

Davido, a talented artist with a heart of gold. His music inspires, his kindness impacts, and his dedication motivates. A true icon spreading love and joy through his craft.

"Fall" has been a popular song by the famous Nigerian celebrity known as Davido, released in 2017. The song's title, "Fall," likely refers to the act of giving in to one's emotions or desires, particularly in the context of romantic relationships. The lyrics suggest a sense of surrender and vulnerability, with Davido expressing his willingness to fall in love and risk getting hurt.

The song's beat and memorable melody, combined with Davido's amazing vocals, made it a hit among music fans such as myself. "Fall" has been praised for its production quality, lyrical depth, and Davido's vocal range.

FALL by DAVIDO is a great example of contemporary Afrobeats and Nigerian pop music, showcasing Davido's artistry and ability to craft infectious and inspiring songs.

LYRICS
Fall"

Money fall on you
Banana fall on you
Prada fall on you oh
Cause I'm in love with you oh eh
Money fall on you
Banana fall on you
Paparazzi follow you oh
Cause I'm in love with you oh eh

Are you done talking?
Tell me baby, are you done talking? yeah
Are you done talking?
Tell me baby, are you done talking? yeah
Are you done talking?
Tell me baby, are you done talking? yeah
Are you done talking?
Tell me baby are you done talking ye eh eh

I don't wanna be a player no more
I don't wanna be a player no more
Cause my guys call me Christiano
Mr Ronaldo
Omo Nintendo
Plus my guys call me Christiano
Mr Ronaldo
Omo Nintendo, eh

Source

Thanks for listening and i hope you enjoy the songšŸ„¹.


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center