Afri-tunes Week 123/∆\ Gospel Mashup By Bmhillel


IMG_0964.jpeg

What's up everyone, it's Afri-tunes Week 123. I go by the user @bmhillel and I am excited to share a special gospel music mashup with you all today.

Get ready to be blessed as I combine nine incredible gospel songs from different artists, all celebrating God's amazing love. From classic hymns to contemporary praise anthems, these tracks will lift your spirits and remind you of His unconditional love to you.

So, let's get started! Here's the lineup:

  1. Onise iyanu you're the God of awesome wonder's have tasted all your powers
  2. You lifted me and gave me a song agamaturi mama
  3. You're amazing you made my life feel brand new
  4. And you're the reason I'm alive today, I'm here to say it's all because of you.
  5. So tell me what can I do cos I can't live without you I can't live without you
  6. What a friend we have in Jesus all our sins and grief to bare
  7. Ebezina chukwu nonso ogini bun so gbugi imano kaya digide
  8. Stand up stand up for Jesus ye soldiers of the cross
  9. My very soul will shout hallelujah praise GOD for saving me.

Join me on this musical journey as we explore the depth of God's love. Let's sing, dance, and rejoice in His presence.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center