Winter is upcoming ❄

Winter is upcoming ❄

Hi

I never buy lighters in shops anymore because they are expensive and dont really last long enough. Most of them cant even be refilled like Djeep, which is a good lighter IF it could be refilled. AND its expensive. So what i do is every year i buy like 100 Clipper lighters, maybe 10 cans 400ml lightergas, flint, 15 packs of filtertips and 15 packs of rolling paper for like 150-200$ that will last be about a year, unless my friends buy all my stuff, which they sometimes do 😄
IMG_0730.JPG
IMG_0734.JPG

Also i sell some of the lighters, good quality paper and filtertips, etc. to friends when they want or need a good lighter. I pay like 1,33$ for one lighter, i can resell it for about 2$ and they last weeks if not months sometimes. So i safe myself some money.

  • What is saved is earned.

And with the all the necessities i will need a good stash of some okay/good quality Pot and even better Hash.

I hope you can use this post. Love to the weedcash.network
Peace out ☮️

Christmas is saved ❤️🎄IMG_0736.JPG

Save to earn

Posted using WeedCash Network

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now