Part of my Personal Collection - A one of a kind Collector Piece

Hello Weedcash Community,

What should I say other than I am a Collector in almost every aspect of my Life. Today I want to show you my newest Piece within my personal Collection of Weed related Stuff.

A Grinder and a related Stash Jar from IamStona. You might think what could be so special that there has to be done a Post about?

I personally think they are like a Piece of Art or a Furniture.
These Grinders and of course the related Stash Jars are meant to be more or less Unique Collector Pieces which are Handmade in Germany. As a Costumer you can choose between different kind of Woods and several Lids in optional Colours. Every Grinder and Stash Jar comes with a Mouthblown Glass.

IMG_20220108_133151.jpg

[Sam and Coffee Cup for Scale since I don´t buy Bananas anymore ;)]

Every Stona comes with 2 different stainless-steel grater plates Fine & Medium (One can be stored hidden in the Lid)

IMG_20220108_133314.jpg
You can see some Scratches on this Picture as I did not clean it before taking Photos - but I can assure you it is easy to clean.
They also have a hidden Storage within the upper Part of the Grinder

IMG_20220108_133528.jpg

But i rearely use the Option because i got these nice Stash Jars which fits perfect to the Grinder.
IMG_20220108_133455.jpg

They are well sized and effortless to Grind. I only use the fine sized grater Plate since its absolutely Perfect to use in one of my Vaporizers. In this Example i twisted the Lid 3 Times - my old Aluminium Grinder would have taken a few more Twists and the Result would be much more coarse.

IMG_20220108_133610.jpg

It does not come with a Skuff Holder but this is not needed in my personal Opinion as you Vape all the Skuff with the Buds :)

Every now and then they make Special Editions like mine which is attached to a Forum related to Grows maybe Weedcash can also get a Special Edition - that would be Awesome!
As they are really well looking Pieces and come in these nice black Boxes they are nearly Perfect for Stoner Present! But they are Pricy and therefore probably not suitable for anyone - but still I´d like to share my Personal Experience with this Awesome Grinder!

Tell me what think about these Awesome Piece of Art!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center