SkyBuds Organic Grow Room Series - Episode #3



Strain Name: Grapefruit punch f2 / lemon drops
Strain Type: Autoflower
Strain Breeder: @bifbeans & Whitewidow.rocks
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress

New Setup

The third update for the grow room, Lots of change today with the @bifbeans seeds coming in.

As you can see the tent is now stuffed full, I am sure I will have to do a lot of moving things around. I am now saving for a nice bar light like @jonyoudyer has got himself.

Lemon Drops

Day 2 of the lemon drops, I am loving how fast she wants to take off. They will now see a couple of days at most of 12 hours but as I said on @skylinebuds-weed I may up the light now to 20 hours and see. I mean last 3 -5 days for the regs can it really hurt?

White Widow

This one is day 2 as well, I had 2 planted but I think one of the roots ended up drying too, My bad for not putting them deep enough.

I got the nebula-kush all set up into the 2×2 with 1 sf 1000 for now. I plan to add the second but got to make sure it won't be to hot.


GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #2Slot-Car Chip UpgradeGlobally Local
Garden Journal #3HighlightsSPK Network


image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency