Weedcash Trading Cards - Homegrown series #1 - Purple Bliss

PicsArt_03-04-09.53.31.png

What's going on my tokin peeps? Today I am smoking on some tasty afghani kush, I was planning to get a grow log post out for the [Lemon-ups] before this post but I was just too excited to get this post out it can wait.

Well if you followed along on my last post you will know that I was checking out some NFT creation on the wax blockchain and thanks to @chubb149 and some of his latest posts I was able to start creating my own.

HomeGrown Series #1

With the HomeGrown Series, I have 1 set already ready and the basic theme is listed on the main atomichub market. They are all going to be listed at 2 wax per card to start and see how they sell at that price. I am not counting on any sales cause it seems to be more the verified NFTs that make sales on atomic hub. On that note tho I can say thank you again to @chubb149 for buying their first homegrown421 card.

nft skyline card.png

Here are the first 5 cards from the purple bliss collection. I have some other cards that I am working on with my own grows and working on at least one other community member's grow into a card for this series if they approve it will be released likely this weekend. If you would like me to make your FLOWER from a grow you did your self I can add them into this series as well.

Trading Cards

I am still trying to fully figure out all the plans with these cards if they will just be like normal paper trading cards and be just that collector items or if I can somehow implement them into weedcash somehow. So if you have ideas on how we may do that as a community I would love to hear them.

Card Sales

With the card sales,
As for the sales of the cards, I am planning a few things that will of course also benefit the weedcash community. So the idea is

  • 25% of the sale will be buying weed token and burning them
  • 25% of the sale will be buying weed token to send to the community member whose photo was used in the card.
  • 25% Will stay on wax to support other weedcash NFTs on atomichub
  • 25% Is my cut from the sales of the cards

I am hoping with splinterlands being much more active on wax and atomic hub even we can maybe see a swap.waxp so this will become even easier.

Conclusion

There is another way I am hoping we can bridge the rest of the crypto community and the cannabis community. With the hot market of NFTs I am hoping we can build on this.

I am also asking if @jonyoudyer and @richardcrill send me the wax address if they have one if not well get making one so I can send you a full set each to hold.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center