Purple Kush - Review - Weedcash

Purple Kush

Man, I am telling you I think they have every name with KUSH, in the end, it is not funny and includes colours as well.

I love my self some pink kush to the point that I grow it and have around 100 seeds to keep growing it. This time around I got the chance to try out some purple kush.

I have never had the chance to take a look at the genetics to purple kush so of course off to google I went, This normally leads me to leafy but I always like to check other places as well for genetics as some will tell you when crossed the strain.

For this one here I have come to see that all sites agree that purple kush was a cross between Hindu Kush and purple variety of Afghani they are both a landrace strain.

I was able to look at a couple of places and find that the purple kush was crossed in California, go figure, was not able to tell what breeder crossed it.

Review

Smell

9

Have you ever opened a bag of weed and it just knocks you on your ass with the smell? That is just how this purple kush was, It had a massive pungent kushy smell that overpowered anything in the room.

Looks

9

This might be one of the dense tightest nugs around, The nice purple and green leaves with a dark purple look to it, I have seen many darker purple strains but this one had just the right amount.

Taste

9

This one I really enjoyed the taste on it it was a light earthy with a sweet after taste that I really enjoyed when I smoked a joint of this.

Buzz

9

Have you ever had a pure indica then you will know why this got a nine. It is a smooth nice relaxing buzz that was felt from the first toke. This was a great strain to take any stress of for the day but if you sit on the couch I bet you don't want to get up.

Thanks for coming and checking out my Purple Kush Review, I am going to make reviews and grow logs to help Pay for more grow equipment. I have set out a goal of 600 steem to help go towards a grow light.

The reason behind this idea is to show the rest of the cannabis space that I can make reviews and grow logs and help pay for the future grows.

@ 200 of 600 steem goal - If you would like to help out please send steem to this account and reason in the memo and I will be sure to mention and give you upvotes.


JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now