Ready, Set, Grow! 🌱

I've been sitting on these seeds for a few days now. Got them from a friend. Mostly I did some research into do and don'ts, as I'm a first time grower. The helpful posts in this community also contribute to my knowledge base.

IMG_20201030_114220.jpg

Almost forget about them with all the other work and stuff, but then this post by @canna-curate reminded me I still have to do something with them.

Was also contemplating if I should post about the process or not, as it is illegal in my country, I think. But they have no clue here what blockchain is anyway, so fuck em, just like grandma said.

200.png

image.png

Gonna start with germinating the seeds soon using a paper towel.
Any tips are welcome. Let the growing begin!

200.png

weedcashnetworkwithtagline6x2new.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now