White Grape F2 Auto Flower Update(Day 60)

image.png

What's good my fellow Weed Nerds! Day 60, and this White Grape F2 is rocking! Harvest will be small, but I am not after quantity. Yeah it is nice, and yes you can have quantity, and quality. Being new to the AUTO flower world, I just need to work on my Super Cropping.


I do got a few nice colas though!


So Ill be doing 1 more feeding, then next will be a hit with Molasses. After that, 2 weeks of pure water. I have to say I can see why people love Autos! Back in the day potency was not there, but that is no longer true. My hypothesis is due to the fact you can not clone, and keep a particular Auto around, it just took a little longer to breed up the THC. It is going to be interesting to see what the future holds in the Auto world. What are your thought's on where Auto's are heading?

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center