It's A Boy!

image.png

What's up Weed Nerds! So this is something you probably don't hear everyday in the cannabis growing world, I am happy to see those balls hang. Actually found 2 males out of the 5 Banana Punch x Mac $$ Cheese.


Both of identical leaf structures, but as you can see, one has way more nodes that are tighter.

I have separated them away from the female autos, and the other Photo's that have yet to show sex. I have a good felling the other 3 are female. But time will tell. The only thing for sure is, I will be doing another breeding project! As you recall with the Steem Og's, I will be doing the same with my next project. This will be purely for the group aspect of it. I want to bring people together, and have fun doing it. Hopefully I can get Weedcash posts out of it, but if people want to post elsewhere, that's cool too. Instead of naming it after a platform, I will let the platform choose instead. So be ready when the time comes. I reckon this will be a 6 month project. So if you never grown before and are thinking about it, do it!

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

Weedcash now has a witness! Go here, scroll to the bottom, and type in weedcash.network, lets get it into the top 50!

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency