RE: RE: ๐Ÿ„My first experience with Golden Teacher Mushroom๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ // ๐Ÿ„Mi primer experiencia con Hongos Golden Teacher๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ„My first experience with Golden Teacher Mushroom๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ // ๐Ÿ„Mi primer experiencia con Hongos Golden Teacher๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ

RE: ๐Ÿ„My first experience with Golden Teacher Mushroom๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ // ๐Ÿ„Mi primer experiencia con Hongos Golden Teacher๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ

I tried DMT in a cannabis pipe, layered under cannabis.

The auditory hallucinations from DMT are truly something else.

I love music and have composed in my life. So I really enjoyed the beautiful Greek Goddress operatic I had, maybe ancient Roman. What a beautiful high pitched female voice. As soon as the smoke touched my lung I could hear her singing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center