Graham Hancock Books I Received as a Gift - Supernatural - The Divine Spark

Many people around the world are currently enjoying Union with family, and rejoicing with their friends. The books I've just received as a gift offer quite a different take on the history of things that led to the holiday season we're all celebrating.

Graham Hancock is a very unique author, who offers a rare glimpse into history without the convoluted spin theology can put on very common place occurances.

The most Younger Dryas Comet Impact events and their correlation with the story of the great flood, are likely one of his most profound works. That's explored more in the book Fingerprints of the Gods.

img_0.08544046892492024.jpg

img_0.684069987696139.jpg

After reading both of these books, I hope to have a greater insight and a more relevant interpretation of human history.


I already know about the Greek city of Eleusis, but I am curious what else about mankind's inception I can discover.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center