My first experience smoking Rosin with Dab. From the hand of Tambo and Shiru.


When I decided to come to live in Uruguay, in January 2019 exactly, I made it my goal to find the most effective method to smoke and not harm my health. For example, smoking plants that do not have chemical preparations, but rather organic. And also learn about the cannabis world as much as you can while you have the possibilities.

In that search I found these Tambo and Shiru friends who taught me, and they initiated me in many things, and to this day they continue to teach me, among them the cultivation in LIVING SOIL NO TILL, which is the most organic method I know, and in ROSIN smoking with a quartz tipped glass pipe, dabber and all the instruments you need for a good smoke. I still have not been able to get them but at any moment it will come !!

I leave you the video of this first time with a ROSIN of excellent quality pressed for 15 seconds at a temperature of 80 degrees Celsius, a candy, I remember it was a KUSH, as you know, I love KUSH and the best thing is that it was with the best !!

Have an excellent Sunday !!
Arrivederchi !!
mimi05


Cuando decidí venir a vivir a Uruguay, en enero de 2019 exactamente, me puse como meta buscar el método más eficaz para fumar y no dañar mi salud. Como por ejemplo fumar plantas que no tengan preparados químicos, sino que sea más bien orgánico. Y además aprender sobre el mundo cannábico lo que más pudiese mientras tenga las posibilidades.

En esa búsqueda encontré a estos amigos Tambo y Shiru que me enseñaron, y me iniciaron en muchas cosas, y hasta el día de hoy me siguen enseñando, entre ellas el cultivo en LIVING SOIL NO TILL que es el método más orgánico que conozco, y en fumar ROSIN con una pipa de vidio con punta de cuarzo, dabber y todos los instrumentos que se necesitan para una buena fumada. Yo todavía no he podido conseguirlos pero en cualquier momento llegará!!

Les dejo el video de esta primera vez con un ROSIN de excelente calidad prensado por 15 segundos a una temperatura de 80 grados centígrados, un caramelo, recuerdo que era una KUSH, como saben, amo las KUSH y lo mejor es que fue con los mejores!!

Que tengan excelente domingo!!
Arrivederchi!!
mimi05


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency