Crispy joint / Petardo crocanti

Crocanti_3.jpeg

Hi cannabis culture lovers. There are many types and ways of rolling joints. Some are really complicated and laborious to make. Among the many types there are, I especially like this one. The crispy joint they call it.

Saludos amantes de la cultura cannábica. Hay muchos tipos y formas de liar petardos. Algunas son verdaderamente complicadas y laboriosas de hacer. De entre los muchos tipos que hay, este me gusta especialmente. El puro crocanti le llaman.

Crocanti_2.jpeg

As you can see it is very easy to make. First I make a normal marijuana cigar and then I put a hashish coating that I have made myself.

Como puedes ver es muy fácil de hacer. Primero hago un puro normal de marihuana y luego le pongo un revestimiento de hachís que yo mismo he hecho.

crocanti.gif

It is soooo tasty.

Está muuuuuy sabroso.

crocanti_1.jpeg

crocanti_4.jpeg

crocanti_5.jpeg

I hope you liked it and see you next post.

Espero que ta haya gustado y hasta el próximo post.

Translated with www.DeepL.com

columna.jpeg

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

cannacurateHIVE.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency