Hive under a dollar quick buy now!!! And buy weed! And it was Keifed!?!

Screenshot_20220121-141416.png

Wow Bitcoin is down 10% and I can understand that however us being down 15% is pretty rough....

Well actually that does mean I can trade my HbD over for more hive....

Well there are some benefits and positives to this.

I don't know what to say I'm pretty shocked but that definitely means that the laptop is on hold indefinitely.

Dang it but then again I mean all I can do is just continue hustling making more and growing what we do have.

It was definitely a shock scene that I had a smaller balance for my estimated account value then I have hive.....

Well cheers and here is to going out and putting out more comments chatting with more cool people and engaging with more of the community.

Yep I'm pretty famous. And me and dog are just trying to be humble people.

Well before I found out all of this I decided that I should probably go down and maintain a good amount of medication supply and got some really incredible herb up until I looked at it carefully and noticed that all of this weed has been Keifed!

Keifed!

Well what this means is is that the person selling this weed has altered the details of what they are selling.

While they had labeled this for sale they did not inform the customer that they have went through a process to remove a bunch of the trichomes. Which is where the THC oils happen to be so if you take a bunch of the main THC trichomes. You lower the THC percentage. Which means basically that this might have started off as 28% however keeping it drops it down to about 16 or less...

Kind of a dirty trick and this brand is definitely not going to be purchased again.

It is pretty tasty and quite ashamed that I have to negatively review cannabis.

And especially when I had spent a little bit more on this as opposed to the previous stuff I gotten which is a lot denser and definitely not Keifed.

So how do you tell that cannabis has been Keifed?

Well first look at the bag.

If you notice that bag is quite clear and when you are talking about the sticky icky the trichomes break off and stick to the plastic very quickly.

In fact when I look at the inside of my glass jar for the $48 ounce of purple punch that tested less percentage in THC with a total of 22%... You can readily see that there are way more trichomes.

Sucks to say but unless they just beat the crap out of all of this super evenly they run it over screens and jiggled all of this. Removing a huge amount of trichomes. I'm sure they would call it lightly processing it and only taking off about half of the trichomes so that they can turn around and sell all of it.

Yep definitely a shame absolutely kind of appalled that I fell for this.

Well it smokes pretty good and it's pretty tasty. Just for 28% THC this is just not delivering the stonyness.

Yep this Bud definitely fell off the wall both buds fell off the wall...

Whatever original stickiness it had has been removed by mechanical process for further profit.

Looking over the bag I don't see any actual bud and just a lot of scruff and B quality nuggets.

My purple punch came in a glass jar with actual buds. For $12 less an ounce.

IMG_20220121_134536697.jpg

IMG_20220121_134546988.jpg

Of course the store was pretty cool and I really wish I had way more money to spend on quality cannabis.

IMG_20220121_131951291.jpg

IMG_20220121_131700535.jpg

IMG_20220121_131708287.jpg

IMG_20220121_131823459.jpg

I would have gotten more pictures however there was quite a packed store, and I'm not sure how they would have taken me going camera crazy.

Puppy dog has been in all sorts of trouble today. He decided to bark a lot early on in the morning which ended up starting an argument with us when he decided he didn't want to obey and quit.

Well we did martial arts class again today and had an excellent day I'm noticing my instructor is really sore and stiff in the movements. However he's really big guy and extremely powerful still. After warming up and getting moving he started to loosen up however we did have to take a few breaks for him to rest his knee. Which I definitely needed to rest myself a few times.

Well I did excellent all the way up until the last technique and then my brain just decided to shut down.....

So maybe I passed maybe I didn't however next week I will still show up to class and keep working with material that I'm given when I'm ready.

The rest this week I'm going to be left thinking on why I had such a brain fart. If only I had not screwed that up maybe I would have gotten all the way through. However it is just one of those things. And I just need to start practicing a lot more.

Well the next week is going to be pretty awesome. So I have to say that I'm just going to keep on hanging with this 50/50 payout and I'm just going to relax and let everything cycle and build up as well as that price to come back.

However we will see!!!!!

Today is a beautiful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center