My 420 dream


They draged my dreadlocks rudely tearing his shirt apart. "I've got you asshole" one of them groans throwing a punch at my jaw and believe me, that was painful.

I felt hands on my pockets tearing my pants apart while the one who punched me kept on abusing me with jabs. They say we live and we learn and that experience taught me the meaning of helplessness.
I tilt my face to the one who hits me as my eyes follows. in his eyes I saw fear, his lips shiver yet he couldn't stare back into my eyes. Not minding my calm and balance they challenge me to hug the ground and that got me irritated.

I don't know how it happened but I nudged the one who first hit me on his floating ribs then claw the other. I managed to dodge a bottle stab from the third one who barely interfared before hard charging him.

I believe he glared at the wilderness of rage in my eyes when he retires causing his gang to fidget.
one of them even the odds with a hard knock on my back while the other rocked my shoulder with a stick. I knew I was outnumbered when I suddenly eviscerated the bottle from the other and cracked his head.

I took to my heels immediately Knowing they would kill me if I submit as a strange ugly short man cloaked with dagger I observed darts from the dark.

I never bothered to know if they were after me or not as I paced knowing I too had even the odds on them.
I got to a place where everything plants was sativa and the way they were placed and groomed baffled me until my phone chimes. It's the twentieth day of April baby, it's 420, my alarm bellows.😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center