Groom your weedfarm

"One more tie" my thoughts lingers. Anything can happen; life told me to my face. As a child I never understood what living actually is until Life taught me the difference between moments and the past so I'm left to groom my weedfarm while life suckles these moments of uncertainty gradually till it finds nothing but my brain to tussle

For once in my life, I realized it's God who actually pulls the trigger because I mean he is the one who decides who lives and who dies.

It's funny how the things we want probably become the things we can't have until we make it more than a fantasy and chase it like we were born for it.

Change isn't what we really need because what's the point of changing when what will be will certainly be although what will be could be manipulated. We strode under the rains and storms of our flaws even try to conquer those demons which deprives us of our happiness until we bump into a shelter. A shelter of hope, strength and will to fully overcome these demons.

These demons of doubts, guilt and incompetence to fully know the man I am because one thing is to know while another thing is to fully know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center