Steem OG and MK Ultra week 14 photos and video update!

With under 3 weeks left to go, my four adult cannabis females are in full bloom! Have a look at these photos I just snapped, and a video clip I recorded for the LBRY platform!

Closeup of MK Ultra flower. Very few pistils have darkened, and the bud looks fluffy (not dense). Lots of sparkly trichomes though, as I noted a few days ago. And they smell GREAT.

Before we get to the video, here's a look at one of the Steem OG top buds right now:

thumb.jpg

Maturing up nicely, a bit more density and size, with a smell of coffee beans, candy, and diesel.

Video - 3 minutes

I've uploaded this clip to LBRY ("Library"), an interesting new free and decentralized media-sharing platform. They specialize in videos, but you can upload/download just about anything. Please click the logo to be taken to the video:

I hope you enjoyed the video. If you're a LBRY member, subscribe to me there, and let me know what your channel is called so I can check it out. I'll leave you with one more shot of an MK Ultra flower:

If you'd like to join LBRY (easy and free) you can use this link to get us both some extra coins.

Grow in peace,
DRutter

banner2019.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now