Hi there Weedcash

weed cash logo.jfif
Hello there Weedcash,

This is my first actual post on the weedcash network (www.weedcash.network) i did try the #weedcash before but not yet had enough time to really check out the page just great this see this community before and still i am using Steemit, d.tube & 3speak and now i wanted to give Weedcash a try sinds i am a daily smoker from Amsterdam city in The Netherlands.

I love to start of my day by making a fresh pot of coffee and a good joint wen i get this in my system i am reading for 8/10 hours of work on planning logistics. My favourite strain is the Amnesia Haze and i smoke around 30 grams per week with my lovely partner @justynatina. We love to go to coffeeshops and play a game or just chill, smoke and talk.
The coffeeshops are mostly good and have very high quality of cannabis but you will pay also high money and we don't like that.. LOL.. so we have friends who grow some nice Green magic (bio) and Amnesia (Haze).

steem cannabis comm.jfif

I think it is great that people show me this cannabis community and i have faith that it will grow bigger and bigger like our product LOL.... Wen i have some nice content on the cannabis topic then i wil post my blogs and vlogs here. Thank you for taking the time to read my post i appreciate that. If you follow me i will follow you back and check out you content. Kind regards, @davidamsterdam

bitcoinweed.jfif

Special thanks to: @justynatina @canna-curate @coffeebuds

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center