Pulling The Trim Back Out - Prepping for DeCarb via InstaPot

3F7E289C-8EFB-422D-926F-69D8F23ACF71.jpeg

Pulling Out The Trim

I had to stick it in the freezer and put a halt on the picking out buds. Getting it out and thawed I believe picking out just stems and discoloured leaf will be my best bet.

2B9170DC-41D1-4815-B247-308F111479E6.jpeg

Good looking inside trim but has plenty needing to be pulled out before grinding.

 

5D8C512E-92B5-4B31-AF39-4912B3E8CE9B.jpeg

About 1/3 of what I have to use for the first batch. I will be making both RSO & Cannabutter using the InstaPot method.

 

ECBF77D6-447C-4FDA-8CBC-DEE2018E5BC7.jpeg

InstaWeed

I will write up and post each step of the way then do full write ups when done. So far I have only begun and the next post will be first steps of DeCard with the InstaPot. From there I will split 50/50 between InstaButter or RSO(still looking into safe Insta method??? Most likely Shake & Wait) method.

 

Required

  • Instapot ✔️
  • 8oz Mason Jars ✔️
  • Shake/Trim ✔️
  • Butter ❌
  • High Proof Liquor ✔️
  • Cheesecloth ❌

I needed some cheesecloth and butter so off to the store I went ✌️

smoke signature template (1).png
 

Has The Idea Of Being A Witness Crossed Your Mind?
For me it started as a desire to learn if I could do it.

Maybe It's Time To Run That Idea Out?
I for one will be certain to support in any way I can the new witnesses in their efforts to help maintain the blockchain... hit us up in discord 👌

 


 

Join The Smoke.io Discord Here
 

footer signature.jpg
footer shakepay.jpg
footer koho.jpg
footer witness.jpg
#instaweed #trim #instapot #decarb

https://d00k13.com/pulling-the-trim-back-out-prepping-for-decarb-via-instapot/

Incentivize Your WordPress Blog, Sign Up For The Best Blockchain Plugin Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center