Two Hive Games Launching Soon. Get Ready!

gamersign.png

Unfortunately, neither game has a set launch date publicly, but they are both scheduled to launch very soon. Q1 2021

  1. Hashkings . My best guess is this will launch in the first week of March 2021. I hope so anyway. This is a farm simulation game focused on cannnabis. So far, about 50% of the land bundles in the pre-sale have been sold. The most expensive and more rare plots are selling the fastest some of which are sold out completely.

The game looks so fun and the developers are so friendly and fantastic. I spent about $150-$175 on land plots. This is more than I usually spend on games but I see so much potential in this one I had serious FOMO . There are multiple ways to earn here. The game itself is semi-idle/ passive, depending on what you want to focus on . Here is the latest post on Hashings

  1. Unsung Hero . This is an idle RPG type game with some interesting gameplay mechanics. Each player starts by purchasing a starter pack for about $10. There will be a Leaderboard and other ways to earn in-game currency. My best guess is this will launch in about a month. Here's the latest post

Though neither of these games are free to play , you can earn Hive by posting and curating so you can play with no out of pocket costs if you choose to.

Let me know in the comments if you are planning to play any of of these games. See you at the leaderboard (hopefully)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency