Stash Pass First Months NFT Raffle Winners & $7 WAX NFT airdrop

month_1_winners_title.png

Cannabis is over a $10,000,000,000 Industry, NFTs are a facet of the blockchain industry which grossed $17.6 billion in sales last year.

Cannabis
image.png
NFTs
image.png

Today I announce the first ever Raffle winners of my Chubbs Stash Pass Weedcash NFT project. I will also have NFT airdrops for WAX & Weedcash NFTs, so everyone to get a chance to participate.

Stash Pass Month 1 winners

The time has come Specifically I performed the snapshot IE manually checked the NFT records 10:00am Eastern Daylight Time EDT on 4/20/2022.
month_1_winers_sp.png
The users which owned the NFTs shown above won this months prizes which have been sent to your respective HIVE wallets.

Specifically the 2 raffle winners are...
@allonyx.ngs
@technocrypton
You may check their wallet personally here
@allonyx.ngs/collection
@technocrypton/collection

They have won the following
first_stashpass_prize.png
Roughly a $7 value in NFT prizes to each winner which is a $14 in total prize I gave away today.

Winners 2 of the NFTs sent are Hashkings Game Item NFTs used to play raids or farm plants to earn BUDS a HIVE alt in game.

https://www.hashkings.app/
The other NFT you received is a Bang Defense promo Weedcash NFT, while not used in game you may sell it for 400 WEED more or less here.
https://www.weedcash.network/nfts/

Congratulations To the month 1 winners of my #stashpass raffle.
image.png
These 👆 where sent to you Weedcash(HIVE) Wallets
image.png
image.png
As for Hashkings I sent these NFTs to both winners
image.png
image.png
image.png
These NFTs are a land plot NFT & Avatar NFT if your one of the lucky winners you can now play Hashkings.
https://www.hashkings.app/
The very least you can now play raids, you will need Seeds & HKWATER to farm IE use the plot. If instead you wish to sell or view the Hashkings NFTs you own you can do so here.
https://nftm.art/inventory/hkfarm

@allonyx.ngs
@technocrypton
To other collectors of #stashpass NFTs check back next month on the 20th for the next raffle.

How the Chubbs Stash Pass NFT project works
@chubb149/stash-pass-nft-airdrops-tutorial

You Want the Best way to win simple, get the #stashpass NFTs I give away for free with every post.

It is actually going to be a healthy mixture meaning the #stashpass NFT you get for free is actually more valuable.

@technocrypton
Actually has the best possible odds participating in almost every airdrop & buying a great many #stashpass NFTs I sold as well.

The reason didn't just pick NFTs individuals straight up buy is to help new HIVE users. I have user analytics that indicate the majority of individuals that participate in my NFT airdrops are accounts with less crypto & NFTs in general.
randy_white_board.gif

It makes since then to give those same users NFTs that naturally have a greater value.

In addition I do mix in NFTs bought instead of given away, a healthy mixture to help promote the Weedcash NFT store. I dare say its starting to work.
image.png
I have sold 145 #stasshpass NFTs in the first month & Airdropped another 17. Now I dont know how familiar you may or may not be with HIVE NFTs but these numbers are rather impressive for independent creators.

That's fantastic as the better my sales are the more money for prizes the better raffle prizes get.
thor_yess_.gif

The prizes will never be cannabis or paraphernalia.

So if you dont smoke cannabis or cant no big deal the raffle prizes are crypto or NFTs simply the #stashpass NFT subject matter is cannabis.

I do #stashpass raffle drawings every month on the 20th, with this being the first for this year.

HIVE can be rough for independent NFT producers, but there is promise, even rudimentary NFT production can be implemented in creative ways.

Above all when making NFTs remember 3 things accessibility, affordability, & utility.

HIVE can be rough to access for new users its complicated to be frank it can even be intimidating.

For this reason I try my best to help make any new HIVE users experience a positive one.

Since access is limited so to is your market for this reason you severely limit price in the Case of #stashpass 50 WEED for the yearly pass & 10 WEED per #stashpass NFT.
image.png

Finally combine affordable with useful, you see look at the NFT market data for 2021.
image.png
Art isn't very popular while collectables make up the majority.

I'm not new to NFTs I have studied this market for a few years now & I have made NFTs on 7 different Blockchains. So I understand market trends with NFTs what works is NFTs backed with a use case.

This is why #stashpass is backed with a raffle system & please copy my idea or implement a rudimentary system routed in ownership.
hive_gif.gif
HIVE NFTs not specifically made for a game or Dapp are very limited in their function. Where you would normally include a RNG or Boolean Smart Contract system linked to a corresponding rewards pool like on WAX for instance.

With Weedcash NFTs like #stashpass or HIVE NFTs produced by users in general they dont exactly make smart contract execution's easy or possible with user made NFTs at all.

Dont focus on what we lack but what we have, in essence focus on verifiable ownership & manually add use cases like I did with the #stashpass raffle system.

Its more work but you have to offer more then simple art, while HIVE NFT options are limited, they are by no means non existent.

Full details on the Chubbs Stash Pass Monthly Raffle & how to qualify found here.
@chubb149/stash-pass-nft-airdrops-tutorial

Buy or sell Weedcash NFTs here
https://www.weedcash.network/nfts/market

Hash Kings used my design

image.png
So just messing around I made the image you see above & mentioned to the Hashkings staff in this post...
@chubb149/what-blockchain-is-evolving-nft
That I thought it would make a cool design for their new BUDSX coin the coin given when you stake BUDS in game.

image.png

So happy they used it, this is what makes HIVE awesome, thanks Hashkings devs for using my design on BUDSX. Since my design was using Cannabis wax or Dabs a type of Hash Now Hive Engine has images of Cannabis Hash turned into art.
image.png
Hashkings has a DHF proposal for users of HIVE to vote on currently I'm sure they would appreciate your support, details can be found here.
@hashkings/dhf-proposal-to-high-development-of-the-hk-ecosystem

Cannabis Critters

Ok from one NFT designer to another @cannabiscritters I'm damn impressed with your project I checked out your website.
https://www.cannabiscritters.com/
image.png

they are actually implementing their NFTs on a number of blockchains like WAX & Polygon on top of being launched on the Weedcash (HIVE) NFT store.
image.png
Hey I understand this may be a little forward, but I noticed your WAX colection of Cannabis Critter NFTs are not whitelisted & sold on Atomic Hub.

Far be it for me to question your methods, but a WAX NFT colection whitelisting is harder to accomplish through Pink (Atomic Hub) for cannabis based NFT designs.

I recommend Nefty Blocks
https://neftyblocks.com/

Nefty Blocks also can grant WAX NFT white listing & in my experience their staff are easier to deal with. Your WAX NFT designing options on Nefty are better as well.
image.png

I am a Michigan resident & the NFTs made by @cannabiscritters are a vIRL NFT use case where the NFTs are backed with real world cannabis which you claim in Michigan.
image.png
I bought a gram already & I'm waiting on the Weedcash NFT line to get anything further.
image.png
Though I wouldn't consider myself a whale above is just my WAX wallet I have sold over $25,000 in NFTs. This total is almost double when you include HIVE. So I know a thing or two about NFTs check into Nefty Blocks they are the better WAX NFT option.
https://neftyblocks.com/

As far as I can tell that's a first for WAX & HIVE well done cant wait to learn more about this tokable Non Fungible Token.

WAX NFT airdrop new instructions

Due to individuals wishing to manipulate my give away system by claiming multiple airdrops unfortunately I have had to make some changes.

Ill still do a single airdrop link on my HIVE (1st) post only. After the Airdrop link has been claimed the first 5 people to leave their twitter or WAX address in the comments on the HIVE post get a single WAX NFT gift sent via the https://bountyblok.io/ WAX NFT gifting system or Nefty Blocks WAX NFT transfer system.

I apologize for the changes some people decided to keep gaming the system & Bounty Block allows me to blacklist, I hate being the bad guy I tried to keep things fair, but here we are.

So if the link has been claimed the first 5 to comment their Twitter or WAX wallet address on the HIVE post get a WAX NFT sent via the WAX NFT Gift system of https://bountyblok.io/ or WAX NFT transfer system of https://neftyblocks.com/

WAX NFT airdrop

bojack_make_it_rain.gif

https://wax.atomichub.io/trading/link/1039275?key=5Kg8gkFhLmDVzxCEwQyMJ7zL83DiRNq4cc157NeavaJVTYnjPrY
image.png

First user to click the link above claims the 5 WAX NFTs shown valued at roughly $7 total.

After the link gets claimed first 5 readers to comment their WAX
wallet address or twitter account get a WAX NFT sent to them all of which are part of a Play to Earn Game.

Stash Pass Airdrop

For HIVE users only.

This is how to get your hands on an exclusive #stashpass NFT which is a part of my year long monthly airdrop NFT program #stashpass to qualify to receive one simply...

Re-blog this HIVE post & comment #stashpass

Be sure & do both just a re-blog or comment alone does not count

First 5 users to do so receive an exclusive #stashpass Weedcash NFT. These are inherently more valuable as you will not find them for sale by me personally & they are potentially required to win the monthly #stashpass Raffle.

Each month I will do an airdrop of HIVE NFTs / crypto from HIVE games & Dapps to HIVE accounts that own the 3 right #stashpass NFTs randomly chosen each month.

Buy or sell Weedcash NFTs like #stashpass here
https://www.weedcash.network/nfts/market

Weedcash NFTs are sold for WEED a HIVE alt available for trade here
https://hive-engine.com/tokens

New #stashpass NFTs dropped today
image.png
Each month will mark a shift in NFT design for #stashpass & now that I have flooded the NFT market for #stashpass NFTs in the first month. The new releases will be severely limited in number 15 at most but usually 10 per type.
image.png

Complete instructions regarding #stashpass can be found here
@chubb149/stash-pass-nft-airdrops-tutorial

As for next months prize expect Dcity NFTs, Hashkings NFTs, & Rising Star NFTs ill give full prize info for May at a later date.

New #stashpass NFTs on sale here
https://www.weedcash.network/nfts/market

Happy 420 now its time...
rick_wriggidy_wrecked.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency