International Cannabis business conference Info and reservation details in July with juicy fields Presentations by Juicy fields , NFT concept art and ideas continued

title_card.png

Lots of networking possibilities in the works

Keeping with the Cannabis Crypto commerce angle from yesterday I have another update on the Only Cannabis Investment service I have personally ever even heard about. https://juicyfields.io/greenhouse

You invest in growing marijuana plants and sell them for a profit at harvest. No game no hypothetical literally invest in growing marijuana. I had brief contact with the staff there and haven't heard back from them yet but they are making further expansions with the number of their growing facilities as well as expansions of preexisting growing facilities. I'm On the news letter And I got invited to their presentation(s) at the International Cannabis business conference It is also taking reservations currently for their upcoming events first of which is in early January in berlin. They have not announced future locations but if your closer than me to Germany great networking possibility.
The link I got no good tome I'm not making it to this one
https://internationalcbc.com/
Seriously look in to this if your in Europe They accept crypto but barely so our skills might be more useful than you may think when blockchain info is concerned.

Juicy fields just released something that they have dubbed the Juice Box
Juice Box
juice_box.jpg

https://www.instagram.com/p/CHxZw4vFBoN/?igshid=1fz794k5lroe9
Grow facility footage
juicy_feilds.io.jpg

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFr7TtGAB-1/?igshid=olc79ah8mek

a prefab shipping container outfitted to grow in smaller low light or no light areas. Meaning these are mini grow rooms that can be setup anywhere and the company is looking for property where marijuana is legally grown. Michigan has decriminalization but we prosecute legal cases with a system of preponderance so it is likely Cannabis businesses are robbed by civil forfeiture and rarely returned.

I have trouble growing because of this crap 😐 and the possibility of a larger company with a legal team to deal with the local law enforcement corruption is a possibility that I personally could not pass up.

Those whom may not be going for the Land leasing or rental 🤔 they have to get back to me on this to be sure. They are originally based in Germany parts of northern Africa/ eastern Europe but they have been spreading rapidly that's why I keep mentioning them I trying to build my Hive account up so I'm not able to invest my side money is spoken for so to speak (In other words I can afford one pet project right now that's weedcash hive mining blah blah) My risk $0.50 budget is spoken for so risk $50 growing a plant online not at the moment but I had a thought. Perhaps some of our Weedcash international users could be in a country in which they operate. As they have been rapidly expanding as soon as they work out local legislation its almost spooky how quick they spread.

As im thinking this i happen across another email from them that states they will be at the International Cannabis business conference https://internationalcbc.com/ taking place on 7/8/9 July 2021 taking place in berlin I'm not sure if we have anyone near there but this is a massive expo Juicy fields is apparently a big name there. Huge cannabis business expo great place to network Tech investment weed seems like our crowd I cant swing a flight to Germany but we get one closer Canada U.S. but we are or should be quarantined so I'm at at a loss. but you have to reserve positions soon I know inconvenient.

Anyone in this area this seems like a very interesting expo
004.png

Jucyfeilds primary business is investing in growing marijuana plants selling the plant at harvest and collecting profits for your stake in assets
Around $65 or 50 euros and they accept USDT, BTC, BCH, or LTC. No affiliate service this company is offering me nothing for Promoting this and at best they are indifferent to my existence.
image.png

As much as I dislike the fact that I am not getting great customer service for my farm land pipe dream doesn't mean they are not a impressive company almost exploding on to the financial scene and they take cryptocurrency like any good pot dealer (totally a joke) no one in Michigan has heard of crypto but me the BTC atm has about a inch of dust on it.

This seems crazy but grow your portfolio Cannabis farming 🚜. Not trying to mix terms growing real marijuana which is then sold to other stoners like us for a profit on plant contract purchase. Literally grow money on trees well its more a flower/bush plant but it isn't far from growing money on trees.

Other somehow crazier ideas on NFTs

Sounds insane but jucyfeilds business model on a tokenized or NFT system. Utilizing weed supplies from a dispensary as a similar small quantities investment. The limiting of the minting if done correctly could add at least use a smart contract self burning leveling system similar to game credits or don't buy memes. It can also even be looked into as a crowd funding measure for new Cannabis dispensaries growers ect. Utilizing tactics like splinterlands and their plots pre sales for future projects that both grow branding and build advertising/Pr.

People love free NFTs

Granted that you have to pay to make a NFT through a company on a blockchain ledger. I have made a few on Open sea and rarible but it was on ETH and I can't afford to destroy it now weed i can never burn, my best friend now my worst nightmare 😢. But I have a limited experience with this so I know a NFT production on any large scale is going to cost a pretty doge or hive or wax. No matter what animal byproduct named ledger we pick the core concept is pretty similar. This means that the first minting will likely not recover the entire expense. However I have seen some impressive ideas while observing companies entering these markets.
canna_curate_new_fixed.jpg

Release free contest NFTS for site promotion via a contest or sign up first post Twitter discord Reddit competition shit. Don't sell any of the limited minting while selling NFTs that are not the Give away versions in higher quantities. Floods the market with a standard price point and the exclusivity of the Promotional NFTs increases user response on the next one and in some cases can skyrocket price. This is like the crypto market and isn't simultaneously. I have personally been trying to establish how the hell Crypto Kitties cost more than a condo.
My first NFT I know anyone that has done this is thinking its like bragging about using face book but I did make one and all the bad decisions are a good reference of what you dont do but its a real asset tokenized i got this far. I can transfer it with wallets when i could afford it and it can be sold ERC20 NFT made through rareible
https://opensea.io/assets/0x60f80121c31a0d46b5279700f9df786054aa5ee5/66533
image.png

Limitation replication meaning NFTs that can be combined or have some form of progression do much better. This is kinda why crypto Kitties is so expensive limiting and incentive to either Burn or purchase for a perceived continuation or evolution.

Consumer psychology usually is straight forward selling the special dye and finish on concrete for $6,000 extra because it is a great deal 👍 ticking clock and Fomo moves mountains. Someone gets rich because the project has solid talent or project behind The NFTs that is sorta the best outcome.

Hemp coin (THC) a crypto relic from the before time 2018 now devalued had a solid concept. This was supposedly a Asset backing based on CBD Farm value and production because CBD was supposed to be the next big thing blah blah blah. Financial dip that kills most of these companies fast forward and Coingeko is no longer tracking them.

Now backing a coin with a cannabis business value or assets like stocks or a similar system to this like a kick starter. THC Hemp crap product failed attempt but their aspirations had some merit.

Promotion ideas

Crypto Brew Masters has Hive Front ends Sponsoring there weakly HIVE give away. This is Sponsoring one category for either just 1 week or longer. This means that the Sponsoring Front end pays the rewards to the top 35 players 1st place getting 25 Hive and 14 Hive 10Hive and so on most prizes up to 5th place less than 4 Hive.
image.png
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=3d5efa435682425384e9aeb6236ab07e&code=AlphaBonus

I have to guess admin and mods have better things to do than play games so I figured I would point out the advertising possibility.

& the clans soon to launch should also be helpful

NFT Mok ups feedback requested please opinions help

nft_3.png

nft_brand.png

nft_royal_gorila.png
This one seems cleaner
mad_dawg.png
original style
007.png

006.png

001.png

image.png

kratom red maeng da tea, And Chocolate Mint OG/ Mad Dawg
image.png
I know blurry but the fact its viewable at all in this magnification is a minor miracle Its Mad dawg one of this powerful mix.
image.png
Chocolate mint OG reference the refer cards for both.
007.png

mad_dawg.png

I literally have the worse dispensaries around here I can send you the screen grab from leafily of the one that has 3 strains all with seeds in the bud they sell strictly seedy weed. That's why an eighth cost me $145 that one time in new years I had to do so much searching for all the recent weed featured in the NFTs Royal gorilla, Gold leaf, & Chocolate Mint OG all are very high quality and somewhat are I was shocked to see them in this state. Royal gorilla has a very high average higher than gorilla glue not directly in the lineage I told you I couldn't taste it further research went into the NFT 30% THC is not uncommon. Gold leaf comes from a ? but is widely sought after, Chocolate mint OG another THC average above 25% perfect 50/50 With a Durban poison lineage so the odd's of THCV production are slightly increased however specimens would have to be properly tested the dispensary didn't have the info.

I'm sure they will be surprised there weed is a trading card NFT rough draft + confused on the whole concept and tryin to get out of this conversation.

dcity.png

Got a new member to join lets hope they post something

image.png

image.png
https://opensea.io/assets/0x60f80121c31a0d46b5279700f9df786054aa5ee5/66533

Any NFT ideas please dont hesitate to mention in the comments

@drutter/allow-me-to-gif-you-a-look-at-my-cannabis-garden this concept is gold @drutter The market for GIF NFTs is fairly high have you thought of Making something like this as an asset? No disrespect intended I'm not trying to be so overzealous but great idea. I also toyed with a GIF NFT option before but gas fees.

Now that I see there are different block chains to produce NFTs on that have high enough user numbers to sell I'm re hashing a old idea I had already been messing with

most important part of todays babble this link https://internationalcbc.com/ great for networking opportunities this is a huge opportunity for anyone in the cannabis industry if the locations wrong this time ill keep updating the new Meating areas Jucyfeilds.io has grown so much since I first discovered the service right between to popular and un heard of. Uses crypto in cannabis investing this could be a powerful ally.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center