A Lion Pride or a Dog pack

cats and dogs.png

With the news of the Shibu Bridge and NFTs kicking off soon, It seemed appropriate to look at some cats and dogs. IE: DOGE, SHIIB, LEO, BAT,& CUB not to mention their respective bridges services as well as how to earn each. Believe it or not the SHIB bridge sounds like a solid project I didn't take SHIB seriously until I looked into their bridge.

Since the Splinterlands SPS launched I have been getting back into liquidity pools, staking, and farming. Leo has Cub den, while Shibu has leash both of these projects also are integrated with ETH but also paired to BSC or will soon. Meaning that these two may have more in common then you first might think.

I prefer Leo and Cub

Let me start off by qualifying that I hate ETH based projects, LEO though having a wrapped ETH version is HIVE primarily being a DPOS variant of EOSIO. This makes Leo better plain and simple though its better the reason there are pairings at all is due to the functionality of EOSIO or POW / POS functioning better when pairing the two together to mitigate the computational requirements of various processes.

This is often done recently by pairing an EOSIO asset say TLM a WAXP alt from alien worlds with a wrapped BSC version of TLM hoping to reduce the CPU requisite on the WAXP blockchain by offsetting to BSC.

This is also why ETH would get involved in projects in the past to pick up the CPU requirements of various processes on EOSIO based blockchains.

So LEO and CUB have been on my radar a while as its something indicating that projects potential when they are rapidly pairing this way to larger blockchains with more processing power & a higher level of transactions for liquidity.

Cub Den

I'm new to this as most liquidity on BSC I just hadn't had the funds for until the Splinterlands Boom this along with the SPS airdrop. Now that I have some funds to mess around with in BSC based projects ill likely begin focusing on some of these.

Cub Den is a perfect example of services I gravitate towards first anything integrated with WAXP or HIVE either directly or indirectly. These are the two blockchains I have the majority of my portfolio on so it makes things easier.

image.png

See I had a feeling about ETH and its popularity leading to high gas prices last fall so I stopped messing with many of those projects Wrapped LEO being an example of that. So the bridge aspect of Cub den services doesn't help me a whole lot.

For those newer to this a bridge when referring to crypto a (cryptobridge) is defined as follows quote.

"Blockchain bridges are gateways by which blockchains can mix. Bridges can operate between one blockchain and another, or they can operate between a blockchain and a side chain, essentially a blockchain operating under a different set of rules but is connected to that chain."

image.png
See the Leo Bridge is focused on changing alt ERC20s to alt BEP20s ETH to BSC basically. Cross chain swaps usually happen on an exchange or are facilitated through a bridge.

Because I dogged that ETH gas fee bullet the bridge isn't what I'm interested in with CUB its investment potential.

Like say pancake swap CUB offers liquidity pools and yield farming on BSC. This is great because you tend to make a high yield low risk apr.

image.png
Like I said I'm late to the game here but as the SPS airdrop continues ill incrementally add to projects like this see what is possible with that income.

image.png

Both CUB and SPS being involved with BSC/HIVE means its likely where ill focus my efforts first. The SPS airdrop has given me a opportunity & I dont intend to squander it. Right now the SPS price is a little low I suspect it will crash a little then rally that's when I get serious about the CUB den.

Including experimenting with their Farms including a CUB BNB one.

image.png
This will be another Hive related asset pairing ill be running farms with.

image.png
The LEO buy back for their UNUS SED LEO LEO buy back program for the ERC20 early adopters was expertly done. You can tell a lot about them by the way a company handles a less then ideal situation.

image.png

All about the BSC integration

Every project originally paired with or based entirely on ETH once they successfully bridge to BSC tends to gradually increase in value. Though there are immediate price increases of those types of projects to ill address in a moment.

No mater if the project increases in value rapidly or gradually BSC pairing tends to increase the overall value.

TLM for alien worlds

image.png
As of writing TLM hasn't made any progress since this integration towards their new game play based around BSC called planet Binance. So the price is stagnating as they have integrated with BSC but there is very little done with it yet.

SPS is still in its earlier phases but the devs seem to have more of this project worked on in Splinterlands prior to launching the BSC SPS integration.

image.png
However SPS didn't exist before the airdrop and SPS farming started so its not fair to compare the two. What I would point to is the increase in users happening due to the airdrop.

Thunder Token TT has its own blockchain and just started a BSC bridge adding to their existing ETH bridge.

image.png
See that recent spike on TT shown above that's the BSC bridge do you see what happens when the cheaper assets partner in the return for investors is usually higher.

Why am I going over all these projects like this, its a trend that BSC gives immediate profit potential to a project. Cheaper projects have a more immediate effect, larger projects have more room to grow. Now BSC integration wont save a failing project but it gives larger projects the ability to accomplish much more. The smaller projects get boosted on the integration alone.

Understanding which is hype and which isn't can be difficult I typically look at the project how old it is & the number of transactions says more then the amount of money in a project.

I have been doing this a few years now while there are success story's long term investing isn't accomplished with hype. Distinguishing the 2 can be nearly impossible but the more you know about a project the better.

Shibu

image.png

Known as the DOGE killer SHIB is trending in coin market cap lately. Finally I stopped ignoring this stupid thing and surprisingly the ERC20 SHIB has a buyback program a bridge called LEASH and a farming section known as BONE.

While a little out of my comfort zone to use I still bought a few dollars worth just incase it explodes in price. To that effect it looks plausible as it has many features going for such a cheap crypto.

image.png
Now with this price its not likely it sticks around but I am a little evil so just investing to sell out in the short term is what I did a $5 gamble on SHIB got me around 600,000 SHIB.

Not the worst bet out there as it has a great many things promised with most of it functional. The NFT production and sales is what I'm investing for and banking on causing a jump.

Both LEO and SHIB had to do a buy back of their
ETH assets. Now both have a bridge to BSC facilitated through an alt in the same family. SHIB has LEASH to LEOS CUB they include DOGE on their exchange and DOGE is why I avoided this asset for so long it looked like what it is a ERC20 imitating DOGE.

Though its originally a rip off meme coin the projects direction seems to be attempting more now. Likely it will spike then fail but this is my opinion.

Assuming they accomplish their goals you could see a major price jump. As of writing the LEASH bridge works as well as BONE farming systems and NFTs are announced but not yet functional.
https://shibatoken.com/

image.png
No matter what side you pick or dont pick DEFI and NFTS control the crypto market at the moment with blockchain games & exchanges just after that.

Faucet for all crypto

While not the greatest use of time some still like faucets I am not one that usually goes for that stuff. However in the course of researching SHIB, DOGE, & LEO I happened across a faucet with all 3. Not only them but 100s of coins are offered including HIVE, Thunder Token TT, WAXP, & to many more to actually name in one sitting.

Screenshot_20210809-092341_Brave.jpg
This is just what I had made by testing it out just to see what crypto I could claim. However the 4 I chose are not even a fraction of the coins offered by coinfaucet.
https://coinfaucet.net/?ref=4e6a49344d54673d

Above is my referral link to coin faucet check it out if your in to faucets this is the king.

Zombie coin

You caught my recent post you will know I'm following Zombie coin as it continues to develop. Sunday they started the first super blend use case I have ever used on Nefty Blocks.

image.png
This makes their Zombie Coin NFTs which I'm just guessing will eventually be burned for the Zombie Coin crypto.

image.png
See I'm speculating the Zombie Coin will be real crypto as the mining function of their land plots would function better like that then say generating NFTs only which limits your ability to utilize the Zombie Coin.

image.png
However for now I'm just getting the new NFTs by cutting lumber then blending it for the NFT Zombie Coin. I figured out something though look what I generated with one of those 0.75 WAX tickets.

image.png

Mine is set to just above $29 USD worth of WAX the last 2 sales where over $50 USD I paid around $15 all together so if this sells this was a $14 profit and I keep many of the purchased NFTs.

Nefty Blocks upgrades

While the super blend was new to Nefty Blocks its far from the only new feature coming to this NFT production site.
https://neftyblocks.com/whitepaper
Above is the link to the Nefty Blocks token white paper, this will both be a good and a bad thing it adds a bit of a financial requisite to produce NFT lines on Nefty blocks. However for customers there are some extra benefits such as exclusive deals and drops for Nefty Blocks coin holders. Distribution is a bit much to get into check the white paper link above for more info.
https://neftyblocks.com/

Single claim NFT airdrop URL

This is a airdrop of 6 NFTs on a first come first serve basis and can only be claimed by a single lucky reader. If you the lucky one that receives the airdrop and there is less then 6 NFTs check you WAX wallet white list settings.
https://wax.atomichub.io/trading/link/281497?key=5K7sB3gsLGjPvMMSmaxzp6Uq9orFhAtbDmrNBT5hibiukpTK5bP

image.png

Once claimed please let the other readers know in the comments it helps.

When my posts do well airdrops get bigger so please re blog, like, comment, and subscribe to get more large airdrops just like this one.

Perhaps your interested in purchasing any of my NFTs from my ever expanding collection you may do so here.

My stock constantly rotates so it changes daily
https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/account/akyqy.wam

Prospectors topping the NFT sale value for 3 days now also a free to play game check it out at the link below. BTW they have roulette so the Martingale system works here however no site reward and its not a large project so doing this could be detrimental. this game is free it makes real crypto give it a shot its not bad honestly you can make quite a bit on it.
https://prospectors.io?waxref=akyqy.wam

more free WAX games, rewarding free NFTs/Crypto
https://rplanet.io/
https://collect.social/referral?r=akyqy.wam
Rising star is a totally free HIVE game no input for steady output my kind of investment.
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=chubb149
Oh I guess now Torum to
https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=chubb149

Last tip for some success Thunder Token is free to mine off a phone app & recently it was bridged with BSC as well as being Bridged with ETH already so its currently shooting up in value. You can still produce it for free here's my referral link.
https://mining.thundercore.com/referCode?referralCode=WMONVM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency