Sharing your weed

About a week ago I have asked how to get some weed in Edinburgh, Scotland. What I have got until now is

@phusionphil suggested these sites

www.priceofweed.com
www.weedmaps.com
www.cannasos.com
www.leafly.com

But it seems they are not working for me!

Sorry phusionphill if am putting you in the spotlight. I don't want to steal your idea as mine that is why I named you. If that bothers you I can remove in an edit please let me know.

Grow it my self

Few others suggested that grow the stuff myself. I have these challenges:

  • I live in an apartment and I have regular visits to my house. How do I hide them? I am not sure I can stuff them in a cupboard
  • Where can I find the absolute beginner information for grow? yes, I have googled them. But it is all too much information, I would like to get simple 1..2..3 information. If anyone has any suggestions please let me know. I would like to grow when I have the opportunity. So I want to get educated on how to grow and harvest.

Anyone here in Edinburgh Scotland wants to share?

Just a final request :) We can find some terms :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center