harvesting pop~corns & a seed...

greetings, fellow tribe! :)

Here is an update of the herb activities, these days!
I started to harvest the small buds of the Big Mack, because they're quite ready & also noticed a seed on one of the pop~corn nugs...
Was happy to see the seed it ripen!
Yes this is my first #bigmacksuperstar seed and a second one was found today :)
This plant started its flowering late in July, probably even in August...so there not really a chance the be pollinated after all the males showed up were removed!


Let me show you what we're testing :)
My friends enjoy it!
Thanks! :))


I do keep the leaves. They're tasty too and go well in the smoking mix, especially when we smoke outside with the typical wind here :) ...and somebody always forgets to pass the blunt ;)

keep it rollin'! :)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments