Update 6 (Big Mack Superstar & Miracle Mack)

Good morning growing enthusiasts! And welcome back to another indoor grow update. Today is week 8 and 9 of the BMS and MM! I hope everyone is having an awesome day!

They are proving to be amazing plants! Everyday I go down in the room I find something new I didn't notice the day before.

A few day ago I bent all the plants and tied them down to open up the canopy. Maybe from the stress of being tied down I believe has pushed the suspected male to show itself completely. The next day the suspected male has shown himself with all his glory. Unfortunately his glory ended in a swift tug and pull and found his way into the garbage! 🤣

I tried to use the low stress training clips I was gifted by @futuremind but the stalks were too fat and couldn't get the clips to work. So its back to the old style copper wire tie downs. 😉

Today I went down and I noticed I finally found my first female! She is a Miracle Mack and I am happy to find one as you know, both males that has been taken out was the MM strain. This weekend I will start taking clones from her to put outdoors.

I have one plant left from the week 9 stage and it too is now showing a suspected male. If it proves to be a male the opening to my blogs will change to all of the same week.

The canopy in the room is starting to get much larger just in the few days I been messing with it.


I am still amazed by the size of these leaves! They are not the biggest I've seen but they are coming close!




Well brothers and sisters, that's it for this weeks blog! I hope you'll join us next week for another update! Let me know in the comments what you think of the grow!
Until next week, keep growing my friends!
Peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center