Our Plant advances in its flowering, a bit of history for the Canna Fest 2022 ENG-ESP

Our Plant advances in its flowering, a bit of history for the Canna Fest 2022 / Nuestra Planta avanza en su floración, un poco de historia para el Canna Fest 2022 ENG-ESP

Floreciendo 28 de febrero.jpg

Blooming February 28, 2022 Photo: @alfarero

A few days ago we were able to read the news of the Canna Fest 2022 announcement and I will be participating, I am excited to be able to contribute to this beautiful community. I give thanks for the openness, the fraternity, the affection, truly I feel welcome. It is very cool to be able to share this beautiful path of cannabis in our lives. One of the things that moved me the most to write was being able to read you. In the short time I've been here I've been able to enjoy a lot, and it's great to feel accompanied on this first time planting cannabis.
Hace unos días pudimos leer la noticia del anuncio del Canna Fest 2022 y voy a estar participando, me emociona poder contribuir a esta bella comunidad. Doy gracias por la apertura, la fraternidad, el cariño, de verdad que uno se siente bienvenido. Es muy genial poder compartir este hermoso camino del cannabis en nuestras vidas. Una de las cosas que más me movió para escribir fue el poder leerlos. En el poco tiempo que llevo acá he podido disfrutar un montón, y es genial sentirse acompañada en esta primera vez plantando cannabis.

Bichota 28 de febrero.jpg

Bichota February 28, 2022 Photo: @alfarero

This first plant was a Christmas gift, it arrived in my hands on December 23. Currently finished its first week of flowering, apparently it is a sativa. It's in a 20 Liter container, but I have no idea how many gallons that is, more than 5 for sure. It grows outside and at night it is indoors due to light and frost. We've had some weird summer weather this year down south, at least where I currently live.
Esta primera planta fue un regalo de navidad, llegó a mis manos el 23 de diciembre. Actualmente terminó su primera semana de floración, según parece es una sativa. Está en un recipiente de 20 Litros, pero no tengo idea de cuántos galones son esos, más de 5 seguramente. Crece afuera y en las noches está en interior por la luz y las heladas. Este año al sur hemos tenido un clima raro en verano, al menos en dónde vivo actualmente.

Manchas en hojas.jpg

Leaf spots, February 28, 2022 Photo: @alfarero

A week ago I saw some weird spots on the leaves and washed them off, put diatomaceous earth on it. I leave the photos here to see what you recommend. So far nothing weird had happened to me, the bugs don't go away. Yesterday it rained all day so there was no sun, that shows right away. I suppose that since it is Sativa, flowering is slower. For now it seems healthy, I'm worried about those bugs. I wish I could have the space to herself without the ants coming and attacking. I read you in the comments, and I wish you all a prosperous week.
Hace una semana vi unas manchas raras en las hojas y se las lave, le puse tierra de diatomeas. Les dejo por acá las fotos a ver que me recomiendan. Hasta ahora no me había pasado nada raro, no se van los bichitos. Ayer llovió todo el día por lo que no tuvo sol, eso se nota enseguida. Supongo que como es Sativa la floración es más lenta. Por ahora parece saludable, me preocupan esos bichos. Desearía poder tener el espacio para ella sin que vengan las hormigas y ataquen. Les leo en los comentarios, y les deseo una próspera semana a todos.

Bicho en hojas.jpg

Bugs, February 28, 2022 Photo: @alfarero

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now