2 Packs in Rising Star (BBS fan here) and Cool Music in My Ears

Hi!

...and NO I can't help it. I can't help myself buying new packs.
So, I wanted to buy 2 packs to see if I get some early Santa present. 0 results from this point of view!
I think I might miss the winter seasonal special missions because I still don't own the Scary Mary and don't have enough to buy it yet.

But...I got some nice and useful cards just as I was getting ready to level 45.

The 1st pack got me the following:
1stpack.png

And the second one blessed me like that:
2nd_pack.png

I'm very grateful!

Play, advance, progress, and everything pays off in complete satisfaction.

Check out the latest articles I have just posted a few hours ago:
Discover Rising Star on BBS
Hive NFTs Giveaway by 24th - Special Santa Gifts

Thanks for reading!
Zpek/Mike

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency