Discover Rising Star on BBS

Hi!

Today I made some free time to look at all BBS groups, just after noticing on Rising Star game a few days ago that they have a group on BBS. So I had some free time and just explored the space. It's amazing...yes, like pure maze because of a different approach and functionabilities. One can buy an article and promote his/her banner on that article and in this way the other one will sell the article.
Voting?
Sure! ❇️
You even get a nice start-up with some pocket crypto just for joining.

Check this out:

bbs.png

I'm telling you that BBS is an opportunity.
That Rising Star might have a huge boost in 2022 and a nice #blockchaingaming reputation in the area of #gamefi

I am saying that BBS is an opportunity to feel warmer this winter next to other Rising Star players, while testing a different platform approach.

I'd like to meet you there. And while you visit the Rising Star space on BBS, I'd like if you connect with me.

Liketu is also up today, but it's something in BBS that screams for attention. I'd let you discover what.

Thanks for reading!

Zpek/Mike

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency