Representing about one of the greatest rappers from Myanmar & today's Risingstar Game journey 🏃

Sorry guys, yesterday I was really tired from my work and went straight into bed 😴😅(of course after I had my dinner) Anyway today I will be sharing about one of the rappers from Myanmar.Let's Go ✌️

His first appearance to the music world was quite interesting 🤔 he started rap battling in the street with his friends.And competing small rap battles between each others(another rappers) like street rap battles with many crowds.Later he first released his rap/hip-hop song and the song spread through across between many young stars and young people like me start singing the song.It was so great that I still remembered when we are in our school life ,we start rap batting each others.When the hits was dropped,we obsessed with it.Ahh...those young time 🥲I miss it a lot.Anyway he became successful by his amazing rap songs and people like me listen to his songs till this day.Without further ado, let's straight go the song.The song name is " တော"


The lyrics of the song ⚡
ဝေလီဝေလင်းကြီး
ငါဆော့ဖို့ တစ်ရွာလုံးကိုပတ်ခေါ်
အောင်သူရယ်ဆိုတော့ဘာတုန်းဆို
ထွက်အော်တာတော့မသောင်းလှ
ဘယ်အချိန်ရှိသေးလို့လဲဆိုပြီး
လိုက်ရိုက်တာကျော်မကောင်း
ကြားမကောင်းဟကိုယ့်ဟာကိုယ်နိုးလို့
နိုးနေမှန်းတောင်သိပ်ယုံပုံမရတဲ့
ကလေးတွေကလည်းလမ်းပေါ်မှာ
အိပ်မှုံစုံမွှားနဲ့ဒီအချိန်ဆိုမုန့်သည်
ဈေးသည်တွေမှအများကြီးဘဲ
ရွာနှစ်ခြမ်းကြားချောင်းအလယ်မှာ
တံတားရှိတယ်အဲ့တံတားထိပ်ကိုသွား
မင်းBreakfast တော့ အများကြီး
ပိုက်ဆံတွေသိပ်မလိုပါ သားကြီးတိတ်ဆိုကွာ
ဗိုက်ဆာလို့ ငိုနေတဲ့ ကလေးတွေတွေ့ရင်
ခေါ်ခဲ့ပါ ပုခုံးဖက် ၁၉၉၀ မုန့်ဟင်းခါးတစ်ပွဲ

Hope you like the song 😊
Now two - day Risingstar Game missions
Yesterday I got back to my home late 😞 it was around 10PM , yeah you can imagine when that time is.So, I got back, take a cold shower to cool down myself and have a dinner and straight went to sleep 😄man... really tired last day.That is why I will be showing you guys my two-day missions of the game.So,I finished:
• Licensed Busking - 1
• Radio Studio Session - 1
• Local Min Tour Support - 3
• Guitar Lesson - 1
• Piano Lesson - 2
• Drum Lesson - 1
So in total I have completed nine missions.And to add more suprise I will be opening and posting about the packs that I would like to open and of course also want to buy.

My stats at currently in 10937 fans(1152 drunk fans included),1792 lucks,11638 lucks and 185 IM.I have 197 cards in collection and 9 percent in ego.The level at fifty - six and currently doing Illegal Busking mission.And about my current overall missions:

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking321
2Open Mic Night218
3Mid Week Support129
4Licensed Busking43
5Midweek Headline Slot26
6Saturday Support29
7Saturday Headline85
8Basic Singing Lesson65
9Guitar Lesson76
10Production Lesson19
11Piano Lesson110
12Drum Lesson18
13Radio Interview23
14Radio Studio Session16
15Shopping Mall Performance14
16Record a demo5
17Local Festival Acoustic Tent14
18Local Mini Tour Support9
Total missions1220


I would like to thanks for all your supporting 🙏 and that is all for today's post folks 😁 I wish to all of you have a great day ahead.As always thanks for reading my post.
Peace out ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now