One and only truly legend,the dancer,the founder of legendary dance troupe and aiming to reach my goals in Risingstar Game as soon as possible

These kinds of peoples existed in our country,the one I'm going to show you is none other than our country's performances (Zat Pwe) Burmese Zat Thabin legend,well known "Shwe Man Tin Maung".Have you guys remembered what I said in the last two posts.

He is a grandfather of another famous singer, traditional dancer and actor "Kyaw Kyaw Bo"(I have posted about him in the last two post if you haven't read it yet, make sure to read it first)So about Shwe Man Tin Maung,he was born in 1918 December 21and people know him the best Zat Pwe Dancer in Burmese Zat Thabin Industry.His songs are truly amazing and it's has the power to make people's minds relax and cool.In early morning,my mom also played his songs after playing Dharma DVD (we are Buddhism so).One of the truly amazing man indeed when I was young I have a chance to watch their dance troupe also known as "Shwe Man Thabin" in television.

Not only he is a dancer but also the founder of that famous dance troupe.He said he was inspired to perform in Zat Thabin because of another famous Dancer(I will also be sharing about him in the next post).He was considered to be one of the most skilled performer in his day.When Zat Pwe are famous in those era,he said he wanted to pass down his legacy to his family and other younglings.Now a day, everyone in this industry was inspired by him.He has seven children , every one of them is included or even played in Zat Pwe.Of course they are also well renounced dancer and among them one truly amazing is "Nyunt Win"(I will also be sharing about him too) So, how about we go to listen to his song,the song name is "အောင်ပါစေ"

အောင်ပါစေ.. (အောင်ပါစေ)
ဇေယျတုနဲ့ခြွေ သပြေနု ခက်ဝေ
ရွှေရေချမ်းလောင်းလို့ တောင်းဆုပန်ခြွေ
ကမာမြေ အမှီပြုတဲ့ လူထုအားလုံး
ကျမ်းမာ ချမ်းသာစေ..
အောင်ပါစေသား အောင်စေသား ဟေ့
အောပါစေ.. (အောင်ပါစေ)
ဇေယျတုနဲ့ခြွေ သပြေနု ခက်ဝေ
ရွှေရေချမ်းလောင်းလို့ တောင်းဆုပန်ခြွေ
ကမာမြေ အမှီပြုတဲ့ လူထုအားလုံး
ကျမ်းမာ ချမ်းသာစေ..
အောင်ပါစေသား အောင်စေသား ဟေ့
မြန်မာနိုင်ငံတော်ဝယ်
မင်း သူဌေး ကုန်သည်
လယ်ပိုင်ရှင် လယ်သမား
ဆင်းရဲသားမကျန်ပေ
လိုအင်ဆန်ဒ ပြည့်၀စေ (အောင်ပါစေ)

Rest in peace legend,you truly inspired me 🙏 have a great life even in the afterlife.

Now, let's talk about my missions in Risingstar Game 🎮
Risingstar Game,one of my favourite play to earn game.This game give me so many friends even give me friends from other countries (I even played some gecha games {like genshin impact} with them) I hope you guys also played that game too 😅 anyway today's reports,I completed some missions , don't expect too much because my energy didn't fill up today so I only completed some big missions like this:

• 1 Saturday Support mission
• 1 Acoustic Tent mission
• 1 Guitar Lesson mission
• 1 Drum Lesson mission
And yep I completed only four missions because as I said for some reason my energy didn't fill up in time so I can only did those four missions.I did two lesson missions so I think my skills should be changed and also I think my egos should be at 0% by now.

Yep,my egos completely at 0% ,I should be fine by now.I can focus on grinding my level to Fifty - Five and start doing new missions.I should be there by tomorrow I think 🤔 not sure tho but I will try my best to reach that level.Anyway heres are my stats.

  • Fans : 8340(don't have drunk fans at this moment)
  • Luck : 1434
  • Skills: 10137
  • IM : 153
    I currently owned 161 cards and as you can see in the photo ,my level at 54 and my egos at 0%. Tomorrow is my break day from my work so I will be doing a lot of big and small missions.And then after I reach at level 55 I will be start doing new missions and opening a lot of packs😁.I know it's will mess up my current status 😂 but I don't mind doing that.

Now, about my overall completed missions in Risingstar Game.Let's go....👏

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking319
2Open Mic Night215
3Mid Week Support128
4Licensed Busking41
5Midweek Headline Slot25
6Saturday Support27
7Saturday Headline84
8Basic Singing Lesson65
9Guitar Lesson74
10Production Lesson19
11Piano Lesson107
12Drum Lesson16
13Radio Interview21
14Radio Studio Session12
15Shopping Mall Performance13
16Record a demo5
17Local Festival Acoustic Tent13
Total missions1185

Yes, only a slight changes between the numbers, not much of a change but I hoped you would like this one.
Man...so freaking tired 😩 of working,as I writing about the report,I suddenly got sleepy and my eyes got also heavy, forgive me guys.I think I'm about to fall asleep so I will be ending this as a last part of this post.
Hope you have a wonderful day 🎶
Take care 😘,bye👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments