About one of the greatest actor and singers in Myanmar and also opening packs in Risingstar Game

I'm going to share with you one of our greatest and also most loved celebrity till this day.The one and only who good in acting and also in singing.When I came to know about him,he sadly passed away 😭 (R.I.P) another legend.


The photo is from SoundCloud.I couldn't find any of his amazing photos but I can only find this, please bear with it 🙏
His name is Dwe(Htin Lin).I didn't even know when I was in middle school but one day in the evening,I decided to watch tv and I came cross with Myanmar movies that showing in the tv channel.At that time we don't have any satellite channels or what so ever like nowadays.So,we only have to watch our own country channel.I saw the movie only once and I fell in love with one sight but sadly as I was said when I know about him,he passed away.After watching the movie,I ask my mom about the actor and my mom proudly said he was one of her favourite celebrities.Yes,he is a old but gold charmer 😉He is considered to be one of the most successful and famous actor in Myanmar cinema But I simply know him because of a movie that I watched from a long time ago.That is why I representing about him in today's post.He was born in May7 1966 and I can confidently tell you that he is one hell of a singer and of course also a great actor.About the song,I think there will be no sound of it but I will try my best to represent the one.So please enjoy
The song name was"The breeze of love"😑I use this emote because I don't have one okay 👍

I didn't find the lyrics of the song, hope you don't mind just listening to the song.

After that, let's go to the Risingstar Game 🎮
As the same as yesterday,I didn't finish as much as missions I wanted but I tried my best to show because if I didn't done any missions,I might think to myself like you didn't even finished any single missions and you want to post it and wanted to upvote from the people from this amazing communities.No,I don't want that,so that is why I try to complete some of the missions even if is just a few.Anyway theses are the missions that I have done today.I did 1 mid week support mission and 2 shopping mall missions .Yes,I only completed three missions because of my busy work today.I didn't even have a time to look at the phone that how busy today I am.I don't mean to show an excuse or something like this.I just only wanted to tell that I done a few missions because of the work that all.And also here are the stats that I has currently gained

Gained some fans and skills throughout the day.The fans are just temporarily drunk fans,so nothing to worry about and I also opend the packs and the cards I got were not what I needed because I trying to blend some cards.Anyways this is the crads that I've obtained.

And I like to show the overall missions that I've completed and as I said in the previous post, I'm rushed doing the missions because I wanted to do the Band Audition missions and get some partners crads and want to know what they look like (Please don't tell me what they look like in the comments 🙏)

Yes, these are the missions that I have done.Anyway thanks for helping me through out all of it and really appreciated yours kind hearted help,hope you will get have a great day.See you soon.
Peace 🕊️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center