Purchased three packs of risingstar cards (ENG/ESP)

risingstar.png
Good morning, I'm at level 68 and I've bought three packs of cards to see if I have any luck.

Buenos dias, estoy en el nivel 68 y he comprado tres packs de cartas a ver si tengo algo de suerte

risingstar4.png

risingstar5.png

risingstar6.png
This time I have been luckier than in the last one, 5 rare cards and 4 common cards and from the rare ones the R218 MC Attitude Rapper that I liked a lot because it has very good characteristics, until the next one !!!!

Esta vez he tenido mas suerte que en la anterior 5 cartas rare y 4 comunes y de las rare la R218 MC Attitude Rapper que me ha gustado bastante porque tiene muy buenas caracteristicas, hasta la proxima!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center