Opening of 3 packs level 67---Apertura de 3 packs nivel 67(eng-esp)

risingstar.png
Good morning, I am currently at level 67 as you can see in the picture, today I bought 3 packs of cards to see if I was lucky and this is what I got.

Buenos dias, estoy actualmente en el nivel 67 como pueden ver en la foto, hoy he comprado 3 packs de cartas a ver si tenia suerte y esto es lo que me ha tocado

risingstar1.png

rinsingstar2.png

risingstar3.png
I haven't had much luck, 6 common cards and three rare ones of which only the card R207 Jesmel is worth a little bit, let's see if next time I have more luck with the pack opening, greetings and see you next time.

No he tenido mucha suerte, 6 cartas comunes y tres raras de las cuales solo la carta R207 Jesmel merece un poco la pena, a ver si la proxima vez tengo mas suerte con la apertura de pack, un saludo y hasta la proxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center