NEW GOALS RISING STAR + #HPUD

All elements are property of Canva, Rising Star or Hivebuzz

In previous posts, I mentioned that my goal by the end of February was to reach 15.000 fans and 15.000 skill with cards.

Well, I have achieved this goal, and by the end of March my goal will be 70.000 fans and 70.000 skill.

Currently with all my pizzas I earn ~20.000 starbits every day and in the "Music Promoter" I get small fractions of "Starpro".

I can proudly say, objective completed, and that is why this month I have decided to complicate it a little more and set a much more difficult objective.

If you want to burn Starbits you can do it by voting on this post, we have already burned almost 1.000.000 thanks to the support of @risingstargame and all curation trail.

🔥 HIVE POWER UP DAY

I got my first Power Up medal and it won't be the last.

I don't have a goal, but I do know that I will end the year with more than 100 HP, because I am not going to miss other #HPUD this year.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center