I opened my first deck of cards šŸ¤©šŸ¤©

Good evening everyone from the community!

I want to share with you my first achievement within Rising Star and I'm super excited because it took me a long time to get and buy my first pack of cards!

It was a great emotion because it represents all the work and dedication in doing the missions, in this game that I really liked and that was presented by a friend.

I made the purchase using Starbits (10 thousand) and the cards that came were:

2021_10_08.png

  1. R95 Barney šŸ‘‰ 100 fans | 150 skill | 4 luck
  2. 35 Keely šŸ‘‰ 25 fans | 10 skill | 0 luck
  3. 44 Daphne šŸ‘‰ 10 fans | 2 skill | 1 luck

Now my statuses looked like this:

2021_10_10_3_.png

This is the first step of many that I want to take, continue doing the missions and understand more and more how Rising Star works! Hope to be able to buy more packs soon!

separadores_modern.png

If you want to play, enter through the following links, I would love to have you as a friend.šŸ¤©šŸ¤©

āœØ DCROPS āœØ
šŸŽ® RISING STAR šŸŽ®
šŸ•¹ļø SPLINTERLANDS šŸ•¹ļø

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency