My first card pack in Rising Star

When I started the game, thanks to the video of Dorrego (he has his own card, E57), I followed his recommendation and was buying common cards direclty from Marketplace. This way I bought almost every common one, except the most expensive, that gives small amount of fans and skills, so not that efficient, especially for F2P-player like myself. I accumulated 10000 points to buy my first pack, I know my luck, so my hopes weren't high at all. But why not give it a try:

78 Deani8 Mid Range MicR168 Cliff
78_deani8_mid_range_micr168_cliff

On the first sight it may looks like not a bad result, but if we will watch their prices on the marketplace, it will be not that optimistic: 600 + 850 + 6350 = 7800, that means wasted 2200, almost 25%. But does it matter tho? It was my first rare card, this 100 fans meant much to me, so I was kinda happy to have it. Yet not that happy for gambling in the nearest future. It happened in the end of April and the second roll was 3 days ago, but I will tell about it next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center