Crafting all the cards

I just hit another milestone in @risingstargame. I crafted the final guitar card after some months of trying to find them all. Those Gold Strings are very elusive. So I now have all the Guitar (1966), Drum (2328) and Production (2447) crafted cards. Those are the numbers of crafting missions it took for each, so I finished the guitars a bit earlier. Each of these missions costs 1000 Starbits, which adds up to a lot. I know a few people have already got the full set, but I was not running the mission full time.

Crafted

You may notice that there are also Piano cards now. I knew this was coming thanks to some hints from @jux. I will start doing those when the mission becomes available and I assume that will be soon. It could take a few months to collect all those.

I am a little obsessed about collecting unique cards. I currently rank fourth for that category with 1561 different cards plus this latest one. A couple of people have over 1700, so I may never catch them up.

I also have:

  • All the blended cards that you get from giving up 49 common cards.
  • All the festival wristbands, but not all the blended cards you could make with them.
  • All the fan club cards with a new one appearing each week.
  • Over 150 record NFTs by Hive artists. I have two physical vinyl records from that too.

Some cards are harder to get and so will be expensive to buy. I have bought some fairly expensive legendaries, but have done less of that shopping lately.

I am not playing the game to make money, but it is a bit of fun and I like to support the project and the artists. The price of Starbits has dropped a fair bit over time, but I hope there is enough interest in the game to keep it going. It has an advantage of being totally free to start playing. If any friends want to take it up then I may gift them some spare cards.

Rock on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency