While we wait for updates

Hey, Stars!

My last report was three weeks ago, and again there have been many changes in that time. But apparently not with us. Trends remained the same, despite a slight increase in Bitcoin and Hive. So what to expect?

Since the beginning of this year I am trying to move away from my old narratives and will try to make it easier, faster and as informative as possible.

First thought: we need updates that will stop this sad trend. The numbers will be below, I think it will be clearer there.

Second thought: Now is a good time to enter, if anyone has been waiting for that. Explanation. To enter now and be roughly at my level (in terms of mission rewards) in a month's time, you only need 20000000000 STARBITS to buy 20 for 12 packs. Now the price would be 73 Hive = $25. It cost me about $200 to enter at one time, and it's been 8 months of play.

Now on to the numbers! My last report was three weeks ago. Let's see what those 3 weeks brought us. Let's go!

STARBITS & STARPRO prices

STARBITS

STARPRO

STARBITS invariably tend to go down relative to Hive. Inflation is stronger than the burning system, after all.

Thought three: The whole system of rewards for missions, stacking, and the like should be reconsidered. Even thousands of new players won't change the rules of the game enough to stop this trend of striving for zero.

STARPRO is steadily getting stronger. I think missions requiring STARPRO do create a shortage.

Thought Four: A STARBITS swap to STARPRO comes out more profitable than a Music Promoter mission. Maybe that's why we're seeing reluctant use of Music Promoter? That is, STARBITS Burning could be more if Music Promoter offered better terms than swap.

Opening 12 Packs

In the video above, you can see for yourself what I got this time. After a long distance, it's possible to deduce an approximate average of all my unpackings.

Thought 5: Getting about 100 fans per pack. Getting a legendary card is almost a myth. Getting more fans leads to getting more STARBITS from missions, which leads to more inflation.

This time from the packs I got:

Fans: + 1160
Luck: + 227
Skill: + 1465
IM: + 33

Account statistics

During that time, I reached level 122 and completed 6,577 missions. I have 22,955 regular fans.

Below is the game window with all the current stats ⬇️

Right now I'm getting about 10,000 STARBITs every day by completing missions. My progress on rewards is about 500 STARBITs in two weeks. You can see my previous posts here:⬇️

Bread and circuses. 9500 STARBITS per day. Level 115. Another 12 packs.

Bonuses are always with those who build! 9000 STARBITS per day. Level 109. Another 12 packs.

Thought 6: Whales get hundreds of thousands of STARBIT every day, which will pour into the cup while the cup is still there. Accordingly, small players, new players, or people on the outside see this as well. More like this: they hardly see the prospect of not losing their investment if they want to do so.

I'm also tracking my progress on the Rising Star leaderboard. So far, I'm 371th in the Rising Star rankings.

Conclusion

We have again lost 3 hundred active players in these 3 weeks. We now have about 4,600 players in the game in the last 21 days.

Thought 7: Whales and old players remain in the game, which is almost the same thing. Will this stop inflation? Based on my previous thoughts, I don't think so. We will continue to fall if inflation continues.

I'm not a developer, but the conclusions are obvious. We are waiting for updates. And the longer we wait for them, the less people expect them. I wouldn't want to see Rising Star sunset. I've seen a lot already. And what I see now is not encouraging. And I am very much motivated to be positive! My STARBITS purchases speak to that. And my daily presence at this game!

Well while we wait, cheer up, guys! That's all for now!

Hive On, guys! Hive Five!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable






_stdd2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency