Today Buskeria, Tomorrow the World

screenshot_2022_01_17_at_10.00.44.png


Saturday Headline

This time it was it. After my last failed attempt at gathering enough of a crowd to support me through a shot at the Saturday Headline, this time I managed to find a nice group of drunks that kept the ball rolling and didn't pass out wasted to forget about me when the time came.

screenshot_2022_01_27_at_11.16.08.png

I've managed to put together exactly 301 Fans with my performance as Saturday Support and coincidentally I've also found some Pizza that allowed for a refresh of my energy bar so that I could jump into the real deal. And I already had some stored, too.

screenshot_2022_01_27_at_11.45.29.png

Now, we need to wait and see how the crowd reacts. Still a little far from my next goal, which I am also still to decide if I am going for another pack to try and get the number of fans consistently above 300 without depending on drunks, or instead I acquire a Coffee Cup that will allow me to better make use of the energy boosts I find along the way.

screenshot_2022_01_27_at_11.15.56.png

Whatever happens today, and whether the crowd likes my performance, we will have to wait and see. But one thing is for sure; one more milestone completed, and one more step taken towards stardom :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center