Journey Progress #10, So Many Starbits

⭐Journey Progress⭐

Hi everyone, is everyone alright? I hope so. Today it took a while for my post to come out. It was three very good days of missions and i managed to make a good starbit farm! I was lucky to get coffee and pizzas.

This post covers the 21st, 22nd and 23rd of this month

My current status:

🃏 = From Cards | ⌛ = Temporary | 📘 = Lessons

Fans = 2410 🃏 + 0 ⌛ = 2410
Skills = 596 🃏 + 2755 📘 = 3351
Luck = 274
Cards = 33

image.png
Image Source

⭐Missions⭐

🎉25 Midweek Headline Slot missions and got a reward of 25 starbits🎉

I made a total of 29 missions that yielded a good amount, after that time, I can say that the strategy of focusing on missions in 1 week and buying 1 package in another was very good. I only had one achievement reward that gave me 25 starbits, always welcome! 😀

🍕 = Pizza | ☕ = Coffee | ⭐ = Starbits | 🎙️ = Skill

Illegal Busking = 4 ( 1 ☕ | 107 ⭐)
Open Mic Night = 5 ( 1 🍕 | 2 ☕ | 309 ⭐)
Mid Week Support Slot = 9 ( 4 ☕ | 3 🍕 | 945 ⭐)
Busking With a License = 3 ( 1 ☕ | 2 🍕 | 605 ⭐)
Midweek Headline Slot = 3 ( 1 ☕ | 869 ⭐)
Saturday Support = 0
Saturday Headline = 2 ( 1199 ⭐)

Basic Singing Lesson (Skill) = 3 ( 67 🎙️ )

Total Missions = 29
Total Starbits Earned = 4059
Total Skill Earned = 67

⭐Other Informations⭐

Tomorrow I'm going to buy a pack of cards and as soon as it opens I'll post it showing what came! Hope I'm very lucky this time! Well that's it, I hope you can follow me on tomorrow's post! Thank you all, see you next time.


Referrer Links

If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
🎲HIVE SLOT GAMES🎲
🍻CRYPTOBREWMASTER🍻


Social Networks

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram


Thanks to everyone for your attention to my post and for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency