Rising Star Pack Opening & Card Giveaway

I noticed that my Ego meter has been getting really high in @RisingStarGame all of a sudden and figured out that I need some better cards with higher skill in order to bring that meter down. I'm a Rising Star noob and found out about it through the @Hive.Pizza project where there are many Rising Star enthusiasts. We're always look for more crypto gaming enthusiasts to interact with, so feel free to checkout our Discord.

I decided to purchase 12 packs using 100,000 Starbits and try to boost my skill that way. I am starting with three packs tonight, so let's take a look and see what I got!

Pack #1

pack1.jpg

Pack #2

pack2.jpg

Pack #3

pack3.jpg

After seeing the new cards, I think I'm going to place Katie as my new lead singer. Unfortunately, none of the other cards help my band setup at the moment as I only have one singer, one instrument, and one vehicle slot available.

I'm still learning and will need to poke around to find out how or when my additional band member slots will open up and how to best utilize multiple cards. In the meantime, I'm going to give away a couple of these duplicates.


Card Giveaway

Drop a comment below and I'll randomly pick one of you to get Cheap Car and another person will get Buster. Cards will be sent out after this post pays out in 7 days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency