October 3 Rising Star Pack Opening & Card Giveaway

Last week I did my first ever Rising Star Pack Opening and Card Giveaway and got a good number of entries. I was giving away a Cheap Car and Buster to two random winners in that post. Let's see who won!

Cheap Car:

Cheap Car
()

Buster:

Buster


()

Congrats to @zarwelius and @luzieba on your win! I'll be sending those cards out to you shortly.


New Pack Opening

I purchased 12 new packs because I was having issues with my ego rating getting too high. It seems that opening those first three packs did a good job of getting that under control and I was able to advance to unlocking the Local Gig Circuit locations!

10_3.jpg

I still have more packs to open so let's take a look at three more of them today!

Pack 1:

pack4.jpg

This was a good outcome as I don't have any of these three cards yet! The Bugle brings 50 luck with it too!

Pack 2:

pack5.jpg

Even though the MC Bruv card is a duplicate for me, I really like the card art on this one! It also brings a lot of fans and skill, something I am badly in need of right now!

Pack 3:

pack6.jpg

This is another solid Rare card in this pack. Shine brings 100 fans, 150 skill and some luck. I have a few Drew cards already

These new cards have certainly beefed up my stats as I now have 680 fans, 160 luck, and 1189 skill!

10_3stats2.jpg

This should help me power forward this week into the new Local Gig Circuit area!


New Giveaway!

This time, I'm going to give away two more cards to two different commenters to this post. I will pick the winners randomly just like last time and this contest will close when the post pays out 7 days from now, on October 10th.

Each winner will receive a 34 Drew musician card:

Drew

As a reminder, I'm a @RisingStarGame noob and found out about it through the @Hive.Pizza project where there are many Rising Star players. We're always look for more crypto gaming enthusiasts to interact with, so feel free to checkout our Discord.

Good luck everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency