I opened my first card pack and I'll keep it up until I get a legendary one. .

I just verify my account by opening a cards pack. this was my first card pack and I got few really awesome cards. these cards will really help me to play and enjoy rising star game.just have a look at my cards.

I got george R76 , joel 33 , and buster 13.
card_pack.png

It seems very nice card collection and I'm planning to buy 12 cards packs
I hope I'll get some legendary or epic cards which will help me to get more startbits reward.

I'm really enjoying rising star game and super excited to hit level 30 in 1 month let me know if can.

thank you rising star dev to provide such a great platform and some cool features.

I never played any game like this bofore.

good bye with hope of getting legendary card in my next card pack.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center