This content was muted by Rising Star Game moderators for not following community guidelines.

Interview with streamers + Giveaway (ENG / ESP) - Groovy828

Continuing the streamer interview series, this time we have @Groovy828.
Many know him but I assure you that after this interview you will know him much more, I was surprised with the answers.
In addition to the interview, I invite you to participate in a giveaway in which we will be raffling an R130 Groovy.

Please read and follow the steps to participate:

  • Comment with your twitch user
  • Follow newenx twitch

The giveaway will take place live on the Groovy828 stream saturday April 23th at 18hs (BST).

The interview

What is your name?

Anton Savara

How old are you?

43

Where are you from?

Slovakia but I live in UK almost 13 years

Do you play an instrument? Do you sing?

I wish I can play piano or sing, but no I don`t play any instruments

How did you enter the Crypto world?

I enter into crypto world, nfts and whole play to earn too late (sad face) and my first game was Axie infinity which I`m not playing anymore, only as manager.
I joined to Splinterland and Rising star in 2021 in September.

Do you have any hobbies?

Photography and editing, computer games, gym and sleeping if does it count as a hobby :)

What does Groovy828 mean and why do you have that nickname?

Groovy was my nickname back at school as we had a group of nerds spending time in front of computer,some done programming,some animations and i was doing music and also i was "Dj" when we went to cabin with friends and an 828 number is number of block of flats where i lived.

What is your favorite streamer and why?

I don't have favorite streamer as for me it is same as with music i can tell you which streamers i watch on twitch and reason why.
@Drabs587 and @Gameboyali awesome streamers and always thankful to them as they helped me a lot to set up my stream.
@Darthwolf my co-leader in Splinterlands guild I always have fun on his 7 hours wheelspin streams :).
@SharmanHD amazing Rising star streamer.
Love streams of @Cmmndrbawang they always funny. From newest streamers definitely @Snarkymouse and @YourDestiny. As you see list is long and I can continue.
What i am trying to say is i always trying to show up on everybody`s stream to show support.

What music do you listen to? Favorite band or singer?

I listen all kind of music, dont have any specific genre it all depends on my mood or what I am doing at that time. So for example I can listen metalcore band like Killswitch engage and 10 minutes later listening to piano songs playlist.
Favorite band is easy The Prodigy since 1991 (once again I`m old haha) and singer that is though as don't have any favorite.
But if it will be from Rising star than favorite band are Stick Up Boys and singer Raven (sorry NewenX you are second) but there is so many great artists too.

How did you get to Risingstar?

I won card on SilentX stream and from there I used his link to join the game and I love it. Great music and community.

How long have you been streaming?

I started streaming last year (2021) in November

What other games besides Risingstar do you play?

Axie infinity as a manager only, Splinterlands, NFD, NFT Panda, Lost relics and from normal games Diablo 2.

Do you see yourself streaming for many years to come?

I have no clue what i will be doing next week so can`t answer this question.

Is there anything you would like to do that you haven't done?

If you mean in crypto gaming than yes i would like to get into some projects with MMORPG gameplay. In real life there is few things I never done maybe skyding? But still not sure about that too.

What motivated you to become a streamer?

Community. Easy. I joined to Twitch when i start playing Splinterlands and seen there lots of amazing streamers as clove, drabs, gameboyali and got a crazy idea "I want to do that too". I was little bit scared at first as english is not my first language ( not even second) but I was like, if someone have a problem with that they can leave channel and go to watch someone who first language is english. Big motivation was to help community and connect with them more.

What do you like the most about streaming and what do you like the least?

I like most that i can be myself most of the time haha.
What I dont like is when everybody have fun and than someone just show up on stream dont even say hi and if he won lower prize he start trash talking. Hate negativity and instead of prize they get ban, easy solution :)

What do you think is the best thing about Risingstar?

I know i repeat myself a lot but community, Jux, music and R130 card ;)

What do you wish it had or what do you think it lacks?

I can't think of anything. I think it is perfect, maybe just raise little bit drop on events or adding at least experience - maybe when you dont find event nft you will get EXP and the other way round.

Is there anything about you that you'd like to tell me that I haven't asked you?

*Sure, I live in static caravan - love it my best decision i ever made. Yes i have 2 royal (ball) pythons as pets because they are perfect for me and I am not scared of snakes (or spiders), and I am still single *wink *wink *

Thank you very much to @groovy828 for taking the time to answer the questions.

I hope you liked the interview, if you have any suggestions for the next interviews are welcome.
As always I thank you all for stopping by and see you in the next post.

Congratulation @dogroy for win the last interview giveaway


Continuando con la serie de entrevistas del streamer, esta vez tenemos a @Groovy828.
Muchos lo conocen pero les aseguro que después de esta entrevista lo conocerán mucho más, quedé sorprendida con las respuestas.
Además de la entrevista, los invito a participar de un sorteo en el que estaremos sorteando una R130 Groovy.

Les pido que lean y sigan los pasos para poder participar:

  • Comentar con su usuario de twitch
  • Seguir al twitch de newenx
    El sorteo se hará en vivo en el stream de Groovy el sábado 23 de abril a las 14hs (GMT -3)

La entrevista

¿Cuál es tu nombre?

Antón Savara

¿Tu edad?

43

¿De dónde sos?

Eslovaquia, pero vivo en el Reino Unido hace casi 13 años.

¿Tocas algún instrumento? ¿Cantas?

Me gustaría poder tocar el piano o cantar, pero no, no toco ningún instrumento.

¿Como entraste al mundo Crypto?

Entré en el mundo crypto, nfts y juegos Play to Earn demasiado tarde (cara triste) y mi primer juego fue Axie infinity, que ya no juego, solo como Manager.
Me uní a Splinterland y Rising Star en septiembre de 2021.

¿Tenes algún hobbie?

Fotografía y edición, juegos de computadora, gimnasio y dormir si cuenta como un pasatiempo :)

¿Qué significa Groovy828 y porque tenes ese apodo?

Groovy era mi apodo en la escuela, ya que teníamos un grupo de nerds que pasabamos tiempo frente a la computadora, algunos programaban, algunos hacian animaciones y yo estaba haciendo música y también era "Dj" cuando íbamos a la cabaña con amigos y el número 828 es el número del bloque de pisos donde vivía.

¿Cuál es tu streamer favorito y por qué?

No tengo un streamer favorito, ya que para mí es lo mismo que con la música. Puedo decirte qué streamers veo en twitch y por qué.
@Drabs587 y @Gameboyali increíbles streamers y siempre agradecido con ellos, ya que me ayudaron mucho a configurar mi transmisión.
@Darthwolf, mi co-líder en el gremio de Splinterlands, siempre me divierto en sus transmisiones de 7 horas de sorteos :).
@SharmanHD increíble streamer de Risingstar.
Me encantan las streams de @Cmmndrbawang, siempre divertidos. De los streamers más nuevos, definitivamente @Snarkymouse y @YourDestiny. Como ven la lista es larga y puedo continuar
lo que estoy tratando de decir es que siempre trato de aparecer en las transmisiones de todos para mostrar mi apoyo.

¿Que musica escuchas? ¿Banda o cantante favorito?

Escucho todo tipo de música, no tengo ningún género específico, todo depende de mi estado de ánimo o de lo que esté haciendo en ese momento. Entonces, por ejemplo, puedo escuchar una banda de metalcore como Killswitch y 10 minutos más tarde escuchar canciones de piano.
Mi banda favorita es The Prodigy desde 1991 (una vez más, soy viejo, jaja) y no tengo ningun cantante favorito.
Dentro de Rising star, la banda favorita son Stick Up Boys y el cantante Raven (lo siento, NewenX, eres el segundo), pero también hay muchos artistas geniales.

¿Cómo llegaste a Risingstar?

Gané una carta en la transmisión de SilentX y desde allí usé su enlace para unirme al juego y me encanta. Buena música y comunidad.

¿Hace cuanto que stremeas?

Empecé a transmitir en noviembre el año pasado (2021)

¿A qué otros juegos además de Risingstar jugas?

Axie infinity solo como manager, Splinterlands, NFD, NFT Panda, Lost relics y de los juegos normales Diablo 2.

¿Te ves stremeando por muchos años más?

No tengo ni idea de lo que haré la próxima semana, así que no puedo responder a esta pregunta.

¿Hay algo que te gustaría hacer que no hayas hecho?

Si te refieres a juegos cryptos, entonces sí, me gustaría participar en algunos proyectos con juegos MMORPG. En la vida real hay pocas cosas que nunca hice tal vez paracaidismo? Pero todavía no estoy seguro de eso también.

¿Qué te motivó a convertirte en streamer?

Comunidad. Fácil. Me uní a Twitch cuando comencé a jugar Splinterlands y vi muchos streamers increíbles como clove, drabs, gameboyali y tuve una idea loca "Yo también quiero hacer eso". Estaba un poco asustado al principio ya que el inglés no es mi primer idioma (ni siquiera el segundo) pero pensé, si alguien tiene un problema con eso, puede dejar el canal e ir a ver a alguien cuyo primer idioma es el inglés. La gran motivación fue ayudar a la comunidad y conectarse más con ellos.

¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de stremear? ¿Y qué es lo que menos?

Lo que más me gusta es que puedo ser yo mismo la mayor parte del tiempo jaja.
Lo que no me gusta es cuando todos se divierten y alguien aparece en la transmisión ni siquiera saluda y si gana un premio más bajo, empieza a hablar basura. Odio la negatividad y en lugar de un premio obtienen un BAN, solución fácil :).

¿Que pensas que es lo mejor de Risingstar?

Se que me repito mucho pero la comunidad, Jux, la musica y la carta R130 ;)

¿Qué te gustaría que tuviera o qué crees que le falta?

No puedo pensar en nada. Creo que es perfecto, tal vez que se aumente un poco la cantidad de eventos o se agregue experiencia; tal vez cuando no se gane el nft del el evento, que se obtenga EXP y al reves.

¿Hay algo sobre vos que te gustaría contar que no te haya preguntado?

*Claro, vivo en una caravana estática, me encanta, es la mejor decisión que he tomado. Tengo 2 pitones reales como mascotas porque son perfectos para mí y no tengo miedo de las serpientes (o arañas), y sigo soltera guiño guiño

Gracias @groovy828 por tomarte el tiempo de responder el cuestionario.

Si tienen alguna sugerencia para las próximas entrevistas son bienvenidas.
Como siempre les agradezco a todos por pasar y nos vemos en el próximo post.

Felicitaciones a @dogroy por ganar el sorteo de la entrevista anterior

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center