Rising Star Account Update and 12 Packs Opened + 3000 starbits GIVEAWAY (ends January 9)

Rising Star Account Update and 12 Packs Opened.png

Hi there, Buskers! This year I decided to do daily or weekly update on my account as I've been actively playing this game for a while now. Set my goal to reach level 50 by the end of January and get the Millionaire card. As of this writing, below is my current level and starbits earned from the game. Been focusing on leveling up fast so I'm spamming Music lesson that will give me 120XP and a little over 40 Skills with only 40% cost of my energy. Shoutout to @caulderfreeman for gifting me some cold pizza slices so I can do missions all day. Appreciate you brother!

image.png

RisingStarDivider1.png

Saved up some starbits to buy 12 packs and I'm starting to get addicted lol! Right? Opening packs is one of the most exciting part of this game. So here are the cards from the packs

pack1-4.png

pack5-8.png

pack9-12.png

RisingStarDivider2.png

Managed to get 1 Epic Rush and still searching for my first legendary and I will not stop until I get one from packs. And after this pack openings here is my latest account details:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

RisingStarDivider1.png

I will try my best to reach my goal and do the starbits millionare mission. Been really grinding the game and helping the community to grow by doin some mini giveaways. I would like to thank @atomcollector and the @risingstargame for doin an awesome job on this game. Keep rockin!

Comment down below what you love about rising star game and I will add you to the list who will have a chance to win 3000 starbits!

Ends January 9, 2020 at 10PM EST. Winner will be selected via Wheel of Spin and will tag you in a another post. Much love!

RisingStarDivider2.png
If you are not yet playing Rising Star, register HERE for free and start your virtual Music Career. Hit me up in Discord (iamrentaw#5754) if you use my link so I can send you a Rising Star NFT as a welcome gift!

Join Rising Star Discord in this LINK and be part of this wonderful community!

RisingStarDivider2.png

SHOW SUPPORT TO RENTAW


FOLLOW ALL THE NOSLEPPGANG STREAMERS HERE! THEY ARE AWESOME!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center