Legendary card proposal for Rising Star: Argentina Edition

portada 7.jpg

Argentina is full of good musicians: Pappo, Gustavo Cerati, Spinetta, Ricardo Iorio, both Ciros, León Gieco and many others.

But in my opinion, there is one who made the difference. For his style, for his message, for his rebelliousness, for what he meant, means and will mean for Argentine and Latin music in general.

We are talking about (and I stand up) Carlos Alberto "Charly" García, gentlemen.

Here is his letter:

CARTA9.jpg

Someone who generates this in people, does not deserve a legendary card in Rising?

This is crazy!

Help Jux to see this and consider inducting him into the Rising Star Hall of Fame XD!

I chose Charly as Argentina's representative, tell me in the comments who you want to represent your country in Rising so I can make him a "fan edition" card.

Salute!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now